“Bellator 143: Warren vs. Davis” Preliminary Bout Stream On FightBookMMA.com

SANTA MONICA, Calif. (September 25, 2015) – At “Bellator 143: Warren vs. Davis” we will see four fights on the preliminary portion of the event on September 25 at State Farm Arena in Hidalgo, Texas. FightBookMMA.com’s staff, Rudy Lara and Sam A. Roura will be their live covering the entire event.

In the main event of the Prelim Card, Ryan Couture (10-3) was supposed to take on Nick “The Ghost” Gonzalez (18-12), Nick failed to make-weight and got scratched from the event.

The rest of the already stacked prelim card also includes: Abram Torres (3-3) taking on Daniel Cervantes (2-3), Saul Elizondo (6-5) returning to action against Amador Ramirez (4-4) and undefeated Steve Garcia (5-0) meeting Eduardo Bustillos (4-1).

The contests will take place during the prelims of “Bellator 143: Warren vs. Davis,” which airs live on Spike at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT, while the opening portion of the event will stream below here on FightBookMMA.com at 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT.

For the official weigh-in results head over here.


Preliminary Card:
(FightBookMMA.com – 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT)

Bellator Lightweight Feature Fight: Ryan Couture (10-3) vs. Nick Gonzalez (18-12) (Nick missed weight)
Bellator Heavyweight Feature Fight: Dan Charles (9-3) vs. Chase Gormley (12-4, 1 NC)
Bellator Bantamweight Feature Fight: Darrion Caldwell (7-0) vs. Shawn Bunch (4-1)
Bellator Featherweight Feature Fight: Gleristone Santos (27-4) vs. John Teixeira (18-1-2)
Bellator Welterweight Feature Fight: Jose Flores (3-0) vs. Guillermo Gonzalez (3-0)
Bellator Lightweight Feature Fight: Guilherme Farias da Costa (3-0) vs. Jared Chaffe (4-1)
Bellator Light Heavyweight Feature Fight: Bryce Mejia (3-0) vs. Abdul Razak Alhassan (3-0)
Bellator Welterweight Feature Fight: Abram Torres (3-3) vs. Daniel Cervantes (2-3)
Bellator Bantamweight Feature Fight: Saul Elizondo (6-5) vs. Amador Ramirez (4-4)
Bellator Bantamweight Feature Fight: Steve Garcia (5-0) vs. Eduardo Bustillos (4-1)


Nuyelo is dedicated to providing healthy supplements to athletes and those seeking to enhance a healthy lifestyle. We give the best tasting, most effective, and balanced nutritional supplements ever!
Click HERE to check out the online Store!!

logonuyelo

Tags

Sorry - Comments are closed

Bodybuilding.com Exclusive Brands 160 x 600