Bellator 144: Brandon Halsey vs. Rafael Carvalho live prelim video stream (7 p.m. ET)

Friday October 23, 2015– Bellator 144 will take place at Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, Conn., today Friday October 23, 2015 and you can join us for a live video stream of the preliminary bouts below beginning at 7 p.m. ET (4 p.m. PT).

In the prelims we will see a featherweight contest between Isao Kobayashi (18-2-4) and Goiti Yamauchi (18-2). Also Conn., will have three local talents competing which include Matt Bessette (15-7) who will take on 30-fight veteran Kevin Roddy(15-15), Matt Secor (6-2) meets the undefeated Jeremie Holloway (7-0) at 170-pounds and Pete Rogers Jr. (2-2) faces Marius Enache(2-3) in a 150-pound catchweight attraction.

In the main event, Brandon Halsey (9-0) will be fighting against Rafael Carvalho (11-1) and Goiti Yamauchi (18-2) will take on Isao Kobayashi (18-2-4). Also on the night we have a pair of welterweight contests featured on the main card, “Irish” Brennan Ward (11-3) meets Dennis “The Menace” Olson (14-9) and Michael “Venom” Page (8-0) returns to face promotional newcomer Charlie Ontiveros (6-3).

The main event will be televised on Spike at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT, while the preliminary bouts will stream live on FightBookMMA.com below at 7 p.m. ET.

Preliminary Bout Live Stream:

Complete “Bellator 144: Halsey vs. Carvalho” – October 23

Main Card:
(Spike – 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT)

  • Bellator Middleweight Championship Fight: Brandon Halsey (9-0) vs. Rafael Carvalho (11-1)
  • Bellator Welterweight Feature Fight: Brennan Ward (11-3) vs. Dennis Olson (14-9)
  • Bellator Featherweight Feature Fight: Isao Kobayashi (18-2-4) vs. Goiti Yamauchi (18-2)
  • Bellator Welterweight Feature Fight: Michael Page (8-0) vs. Charlie Ontiveros (6-3)

Preliminary Card:
(FightBookMMA.com – 6:50 p.m. ET/5:50 p.m. CT

  • Bellator 150-Pound Feature Fight: Pete Rogers Jr. (2-2) vs. Marius Enache (2-3)
  • Bellator Flyweight Feature Fight: Billy Giovanella (8-4) vs. Brandon Polcare (1-0)
  • Bellator 165-Pound Feature Fight: Keenan Raymond (2-1) vs. Damien Trites (6-6)
  • Bellator Bantamweight Feature Fight: Kin Moy (7-2) vs. Walter Smith-Cotito (3-3)
  • Bellator Featherweight Feature Fight: Matt Bessette (15-7) vs. Kevin Roddy (15-15)
  • Bellator Welterweight Feature Fight: Matt Secor (6-2) vs. Jeremie Holloway (7-0)
  • Bellator Lightweight Feature Fight: Sam Watford (debut) vs. TJ Hepburn (4-1)
  • Bellator Welterweight Feature Fight: Ilya Kotau (1-0) vs. Kemran Lachinov (1-1)
  • Bellator Heavyweight Feature Fight: Kevin Haley (3-3) vs. Mike Zichelle (7-3)

Tags

Sorry - Comments are closed

Bodybuilding.com Exclusive Brands 160 x 600