Want the latest News?

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive our news delivered to your inbox!

Join 29,222 other subscribers

Buy Tickets

Bellator 166 Preliminary Card LIVE on FightBookMMA starting at 6:00 pm PST

Friday, December 2, 2016— Bellator 166: Dantas vs. Warren 2 will take place today at WinStar World Casino and Resort in Thackerville, OK. The event will air live and free tonight Friday, December 2, 2016 on SPIKE at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT. The preliminary bouts for this event will stream live her on FightBookMMA.com also at Bellator.com and The Bellator Mobile App.

In the main event of the prelims, Treston Thomison will be taking on Dawond Pickney, Chris Jones going against Derrick Adkins, Gregory Babene vs. Emiliano Sordi and to start the preliminary card is Kinny Spotwood taking on John King.


Don’t Miss Bellator 160: Henderson vs. Pitbull – Live Friday 10/9c on Spike


Preliminary Card: (Bellator.com – 7:15 p.m. ET/6:15 p.m. CT)

Catchweight Preliminary Bout (159 lbs.): Treston Thomison (155.4) vs. Dawond Pickney (159)

Catchweight Preliminary Bout (163 lbs.): Chris Jones (163.7) vs. Derrick Adkins (161.9)

Middleweight Preliminary Bout: Gregory Babene (185.7) vs. Emiliano Sordi (185.5)

Catchweight Preliminary Bout (210 lbs.): Kinny Spotwood (208) vs. John King (207.7)


By: Roberto Villa
@fightbookmma
www.fightbookmma.com


LIKE WHAT YOU READ? COMMENT BELOW.

WANT TO HELP SPONSOR A FIGHTER? CLICK HERE.

Tags

Sorry - Comments are closed