All posts under: NBC

UNDEFEATED STAR OMAR FIGUEROA TO FACE FORMER WORLD CHAMPION ANTONIO DEMARCO IN MAIN EVENT OF PREMIER BOXING CHAMPIONS ON NBC IN PRIMETIME, SATURDAY, DECEMBER 12 FROM THE AT&T CENTER IN SAN ANTONIO, 8:30 P.M ET/5:30 P.M. PT STACKED CARD FEATURES UNDEFEATED AMERICAN HEAVYWEIGHTS DOMINIC BREAZEALE VS. CHARLES MARTIN & MEXICAN-AMERICAN BRAWLER CHRIS …

RISING STAR PRICHARD COLON FACES UNDEFEATED TERREL WILLIAMS TO REPLACE ANDRE DIRRELL VS. BLAKE CAPARELLO BOUT ON PREMIER BOXING CHAMPIONS ON NBC SATURDAY, OCTOBER 17 FROM EAGLEBANK ARENA AT GEORGE MASON UNIVERSITY IN FAIRFAX, VIRGINIA Plus! Local Talent Including Anthony Peterson, Jimmy Lange & David Grayton In Undercard Action FAIRFAX, VIRGINIA (October …

UNDEFEATED HEAVYWEIGHT DOMINIC BREAZEALE TAKES ON FRED KASSI IN PREMIER BOXING CHAMPIONS ON NBC OPENING BOUT SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 26 FROM LEGACY ARENA IN BIRMINGHAM, ALABAMA – 8:30 P.M. ET/5:30 P.M. PT UNDEFEATED HEAVYWEIGHT CHARLES MARTIN TAKES ON MEXICO’S VICENTE SANDEZ, PLUS UNDEFEATED PROSPECTS TERRELL GAUSHA, BRYANT PERELLA & MARIO BARRIOS, ALL IN …

TOP RISING STARS MARCUS BROWNE AND HUGO CENTENO ADDED TO UPCOMING PBC ON NBC CARD PETER QUILLIN TAKES ON MICHAEL ZERAFA IN FEATURE BOUT LIVE ON NBC SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 12 AT 4 P.M. ET/1 P.M. PT AT FOXWOODS RESORT CASINO IN MASHANTUCKET, CONNECTICUT MASHANTUCKET, CT (August 23, 2015) – Undefeated light heavyweight …

HEAVYWEIGHT WORLD CHAMPION DEONTAY WILDER COMES TO PRIMETIME NBC AS HE FACES FRENCHMAN JOHANN DUHAUPAS AS PREMIER BOXING CHAMPIONS COMES TO LEGACY ARENA IN BIRMINGHAM, ALABAMA ON SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 26TH LIVE AT 8:30 P.M. ET/5:30 P.M. PT PLUS! UNDEFEATED STAR OMAR FIGUEROA TAKES ON FORMER WORLD CHAMPION ANTONIO DEMARCO IN SUPER LIGHTWEIGHT …