. .

Complete ‘Bellator 144: Halsey vs. Carvalho’ Weigh-In Results & Photos


FightBookMMA Merchandise.

Need gear for the outdoor living or adventure? Go here. 

FightBookMMA Amazon Store.

FightBookMMA Box Office for all your Combat Sporting Events and Concerts.

Watch Live Fights on FightBookMMA via iPPV on FITE TV.


ON HALSEY-RAFAEL CARVALHO PREPARED FOR MAIN EVENT TITLE CLASH AT ‘BELLATOR 144’ LIVE & FREE ON SPIKE

UNCASVILLE, Conn. (October 22, 2015) – Less than 24 hours separates Brandon Halsey (9-0) and Rafael Carvalho (11-1) from competing in the main event of “Bellator 144: Halsey vs. Carvalho” at Mohegan Sun Arena, in what amounts to a crucial pairing in the middleweight division.

Bellator 144: Halsey vs. Carvalho” airs live and free on Spike at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT, while the stacked preliminary portion of the event will stream live on Spike.com at 7 p.m. ET.

Both men hit their required marks of 185-pounds, as did the remainder of the four-fight main card on Spike, which also features two welterweight pairings pitting Brennan Ward (11-3) against Dennis Olson (14-9) and Michael Page (8-0) versus Charlie Ontiveros (6-3). An exciting featherweight tilt rounds out the action, when Goiti Yamauchi (7-3) welcomes promotional newcomerIsao Kobayashi (18-2-4).

Below are the official weights and weigh-in photos for “Bellator 144: Halsey vs. Carvalho.”

Main Card: (Spike – 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT)

_DSC9354

Bellator Middleweight Title Fight: Brandon Halsey (185) vs. Rafael Carvalho (184)

_DSC9338

Bellator Welterweight Feature Fight: Brennan Ward (170.75) vs. Dennis Olson (170.5)

_DSC9311

Bellator Featherweight Feature Fight: Goiti Yamauchi (145.75) vs. Isao Kobayashi (145)

_DSC9288

Bellator Welterweight Feature Fight: Michael Page (171) vs. Charlie Ontiveros (169.25)

Preliminary Card: (Spike.com – 6:45 p.m. ET/3:45 p.m. PT)

_DSC9271

Bellator Catchweight (150) Feature Fight: Pete Rogers (149) vs. Marius Enache (150)

_DSC9263

Bellator Catchweight (129) Feature Fight: Billy Giovanella (129.75) vs. Brandon Polcare (129.75)

_DSC9257

Bellator Catchweight (165 lb.) Feature Fight: Keenan Raymond (164) vs. Damien Trites (164.75)

_DSC9248

Bellator Bantamweight Feature Fight: Kin Moy (136) vs. Walter Smith-Cotito (134.75)

_DSC9241

Bellator Featherweight Feature Fight: Matt Bessette (146) vs. Kevin Roddy (145.5)

_DSC9231

Bellator Welterweight Feature Fight: Matt Secor (170.75) vs. Jeremie Holloway (170.75)

_DSC9222

Bellator Lightweight Feature Fight: Sam Watford (156) vs. T.J. Hepburn (156)

_DSC9210

Bellator Welterweight Feature Fight: Kemran Lachinov (169.75) vs. Ilya Kotau (171)

_DSC9202

Bellator Light Heavyweight Feature Fight: Mike Zichelle (205) vs. Kevin Haley (205.5)

Tags

Sorry - Comments are closed

Want the latest News?

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive our news delivered to your inbox!

Join 25,059 other subscribers

Need graphics done? Contact AoD iiNSaNe. Click Below!