. .

CROLLA VS. LINARES TALE OF THE TAPE


FightBookMMA Merchandise.

Need gear for the outdoor living or adventure? Go here. 

FightBookMMA Amazon Store.

FightBookMMA Box Office for all your Combat Sporting Events and Concerts.

Watch Live Fights on FightBookMMA via iPPV on FITE TV.


MEGA UNIFICATION FIGHT SET TO AIR LIVE IN THE U.S. ON AWE NETWORK STARTING AT 2:30 PM ET/11:30 AM PST
 …
FIGHT ALSO AVAILABLE ONLINE VIA KLOWDTV.COM & AIRING LIVE ON SKY SPORTS 2 IN THE UK 
The Tale of The Credit: Matchroom Boxing 
….
MANCHESTER (September 23, 2016) Before WBA Lightweight World  Champion, Anthony “Million Dollar” Crolla (31-4-3, 13 KOs) steps into the ring against WBC Lightweight World Champion Jorge “El Nino de Oro” Linares (40-3, 27 KOs) tomorrow, Saturday, September 24, we take a look at how the two fighters measure up with the ‘Tale of the Tape’.
….
The 12-round fight for the WBA, WBC Diamond, the vacant Ring Magazine and Lineal Lightweight World Championship will have both fighters bidding for the honor to be crowed as the best lightweight fighter in the world; as their epic battle is sure to feature non-stop action. 
….
Fans in the UK will get to witness the mega-unification event by tuning into Sky Sports 2 starting at 7:30 p.m. GMT. Fans in the U.S. can tune-in statring at 2:30 p.m. ET / 11:30 a.m. PT on AWE Network and live streamed onKlowdtv.com. AWE Network is featured on over a hundred cable providers, including AT&T U-Verse, ch 147 and 1147 in HD and Verizon FiOS TV, ch 169 and 669 in HD. For more information, please visit www.awetv.com
b0fe1cd5-55f1-492f-be26-eb69c95f781e

LIKE WHAT YOU READ? COMMENT BELOW.

WANT TO HELP SPONSOR A FIGHTER? CLICK HERE.

Tags

Sorry - Comments are closed

Want the latest News?

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive our news delivered to your inbox!

Join 25,100 other subscribers

Need graphics done? Contact AoD iiNSaNe. Click Below!