DANNY GARCIA & ROBERT GUERRERO HOSTED AN INTERNATIONAL MEDIA CONFERENCE CALL

DANNY GARCIA & ROBERT GUERRERO TO HOST

INTERNATIONAL MEDIA CONFERENCE CALL IN ADVANCE OF

PREMIER BOXING CHAMPIONS ON FOX & FOX DEPORTES

PRIMETIME SHOWDOWNSATURDAY, JANUARY 23 FROM

STAPLES CENTER IN LOS ANGELES

THURSDAY, JANUARY 7 AT 4 P.M. ET/1 P.M. PT

Thursday January 7. 2016 Boxing stars Danny “Swift” Garcia and Robert “The Ghost” Guerrero hosted an international media conference call to discuss their primetime Premier Boxing Champions (PBC) on FOX and FOX Deportes showdown taking place Saturday, January 23 at STAPLES Center in Los Angeles with televised coverage beginning at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.

PBC on FOX debuts Saturday, January 23 (8:00 PM ET) with an action-packed two-hour show headlined by one of the most exciting undefeated fighters in boxing, Danny “Swift” Garcia (31-0, 18 KOs), facing former three-division world champion Robert “The Ghost” Guerrero (33-3-1, 18 KOs), live from STAPLES Center in Los Angeles. 

The event will air in Spanish on FOX Deportes, The January 23 event is the first of three PBC cards scheduled to appear on FOX in primetime during 2016. FightBookMMA‘s journalist, Arlow Jumper, attended the conference call.

The following are scheduled to attend the media conference call.

  • DANNY GARCIA, Unbeaten Former World Champion
  • ROBERT GUERRERO, Former Multiple Division World Champion
  • ANGEL GARCIA, Danny’s Father & Trainer
  • RUBEN GUERRERO, Robert’s Father & Trainer

INTERNATIONAL MEDIA CONFERENCE CALL:

banner garcia vs guerrero


LIKE WHAT YOU READ? COMMENT BELOW.

WANT TO HELP SPONSOR A FIGHTER? CLICK HERE.



Nuyelo is dedicated to providing healthy supplements to athletes and those seeking to enhance a healthy lifestyle. We give the best tasting, most effective, and balanced nutritional supplements ever!
Click HERE to check out the online Store!!

logonuyelo

Tags

Sorry - Comments are closed