Fight Night Denver: Road to the Octagon Full Episode


FightBookMMA Merchandise.

Need gear for the outdoor living or adventure? Go here. 

FightBookMMA Amazon Store.

FightBookMMA Box Office for all your Combat Sporting Events and Concerts.

Watch Live Fights on FightBookMMA via iPPV on FITE TV.


Denver, Colorado (Thur, January 26, 2017)– UFC on FOX 23 will take place on Saturday, January 28, 2017 at Pepsi Center in Denver, Colorado. The main card will air on FOX while the prelims on UFC Fight Pass and on FS1.

If you missed Fight Night Denver: Road to the Octagon debut this past weekend don’t worry FightBookMMA has the full episode below.

In the main event, Julianna Pena (8-2 MMA, 4-0 UFC) will take on Valentina Shevchecnko (13-2 MMA, 2-1 UFC). The winner of this fight could have the title shot taking on Champion Amanda Nunes. In the co-main event, Donald Cerrone (32-7 MMA, 19-4 UFC) will go against Jorge Masvidal (31-11 MMA, 8-4 UFC).

Check out the full episode of Fight Night Denver: Road to the Octagon below.

Main Card
(FOX at 8pm ET / 5pm PT)

Valentina Shevchenko (13-2) vs. Julianna Pena (8-2)
Donald Cerrone (32-7, 1NC) vs. Jorge Masvidal (31-11)
Andrei Arlovski (25-13, 1NC) vs. Francis Ngannou (9-1)
Alex Caceres (12-9) vs. Jason Knight (15-2)

Prelims #2
(FS1 at 5pm ET / 2pm PT)

Nate Marquardt (35-16-2) vs. Sam Alvey (29-8-0, 1NC)
Raphael Assunção (23-5) vs. Aljamain Sterling (12-1)
Bobby Nash (8-1) vs. Li Jingliang (11-4)
Luis Henrique da Silva (12-1) vs. Jordan Johnson (6-0)
Eric Spicely (9-2) vs. Alessio Di Chirico (10-1)
Marcos Rogerio de Lima (14-4-1) vs. Jeremy Kimball (14-5)

Prelims #1
(UFC Fight Pass at 4pm ET / 1pm PT)

Alexandre Pantoja (16-2) vs. Eric Shelton (10-2)
Jason Gonzalez (10-3) vs. J.C. Cottrell (17-3)


Follow CEO/President/Owner Roberto Villa
@fightbookmma
www.fightbookmma.com


LIKE WHAT YOU READ? COMMENT BELOW.
WANT TO HELP SPONSOR A FIGHTER? CLICK HERE.


What does it mean to be a Team Beachbody Coach? It means earning an income while you help yourself and others live healthier, more fulfilling lives. It’s being passionate about helping to end the trend of obesity in this country. All by doing what you love—staying fit and healthy, while inspiring others to do the same.

Why Drink Shakeology Every Day? It can help you: Lose weight, Reduce junk food cravings, Provide healthy energy, Support your digestion and regularity.

Think you’re up for the challenge? Click Here and start creating change—in your life and in the lives of others—today. You can be part of something so big, it’s changing the world, one healthy decision at a time.

Tags

Sorry - Comments are closed

Want the latest News?

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive our news delivered to your inbox!

Join 25,017 other subscribers

Need graphics done? Contact AoD iiNSaNe. Click Below!