FightBookMMA to Live Stream CES MMA 47 Weigh-ins Today Starting at 5 p.m. ET

GET READY FOR SOME BRUTAL ACTION AT CES 47

NOVEMBER 17TH ON AXS TV NOV 15TH, 2017

CES MMA Is Headed Back East For the Final CES Event of 2017!

Lincoln, Rhode Island (Thu, November 16, 2017)– CES MMA 47 will take place on Friday, November 17, 2017 at the Twin River Casino in Lincoln, Rhode Island. The main card will broadcast live and free on AXS TV Fights starting at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT.

Today the fighters will step on the scale to weigh-in for tomorrows event and the live stream can be seen below starting at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT. FightBookMMA’s correspondent Jarett Kelly and photographer Kelley Bangs will be attending the event. Stay tuned as we will have a full recap, official results and photos from the event.



The Heavyweights are ready to go to war with Greg “Ribz” Rebello (22-8) taking on Derrick Brown (7-4). Rebello, the knockout master, is looking to finish his 14th fight by a knockout this Friday. This will be Brown’s debut fight with CES but be warned: Brown has finished six of his last 11 fights in the first round so do not blink during this fight!

Join Ron Kruck and UFC Hall of Famer Pat Miletich and Phoenix Carnevale this Friday at 9/8c on AXS TV.

Full Broadcast Card:

  • Derrick Brown (7-4) vs. Greg Rebello (22-8)
  • Cody Carrillo(12-16) vs. Luis Felix(15-9)
  • David Garcia (4-4-1) vs. Kris Moutinho (4-1)
  • Shawn Mack (6-2) vs. Richie Santiago (5-0)
  • Tyler Combs (14-16-1) vs. Nate Andrews (11-1)
  • Mark Trader (2-0) vs. John Douma (1-0)

Get Social & Follow Along on Twitter Using #CES47




Tags

Sorry - Comments are closed

Bodybuilding.com Exclusive Brands 160 x 600