Glory 16 Results

Check out the Glory 16 results below.

Main card:

Anderson Silva vs. Errol Zimmerman: Zimmerman def. Silva via TKO (strikes) at 2:30 of R1.

Check out our FightBookMMA Merchandise by going here.
Need gear for the outdoor living or adventure? Than you need to go here.
Check out our Amazon Store by going here.

Karapet Karapetyan vs. Marc de Bonte: De Bonte def. Karapetyan via split decision (48-47, 47-48, 48-47)

Pat Barry vs. Zack Mwekassa: Mwekassa def. Barry via KO (punch) at 2:33 of R1

Anderson Silva vs. Sergei Kharitonov: Silva def. Kharitonov via unanimous decision (29-27, 29-27, 29-27)

Ben Edwards vs. Errol Zimmerman: Zimmerman def. Edwards via TKO (strikes) at 2:50 of R1.

Superfight Series:
Benjamin Adegbuyi vs. Daniel Sam: Adegbuyi def. Sam via TKO (strikes) at 2:59 of R2

Artem Levin vs. Robert Thomas: Levin def. Thomas via unanimous decision (29-27, 29-27, 29-27)

Jamal Ben Saddik vs. Nicolas Wamba: Ben Saddik def. Wamba via TKO (strikes) at 1:24 of R2

Igor Jurkovic vs. Artem Vakhitov: Vakhitov def. Jurkovic via unanimous decision (29-27, 29-27, 30-26)

Raymond Daniels vs. Francois Ambang: Daniels def. Ambang via KO (spinning back kick) at 1:47 of R1

Warren Stevelmans vs. Josh Jauncey: Jauncey def. Stevelmans via unanimous decision.


Sorry - Comments are closed

Want the latest News?

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive our news delivered to your inbox!

Join 24,980 other subscribers

Need graphics done? Contact AoD iiNSaNe. Click Below!