. .

GLORY 27 CHICAGO & GLORY SUPERFIGHT SERIES CHICAGO WEIGH-IN RESULTS & PHOTOGRAPHS


FightBookMMA Merchandise.

Need gear for the outdoor living or adventure? Go here. 

FightBookMMA Amazon Store.

FightBookMMA Box Office for all your Combat Sporting Events and Concerts.

Watch Live Fights on FightBookMMA via iPPV on FITE TV.


GLORY 27 CHICAGO & GLORY SUPERFIGHT SERIES CHICAGO
WEIGH-IN RESULTS, PHOTOGRAPHS

Thursday February 25, 2016—  On Thursday, Feb. 25, GLORY hosted the weigh-ins for GLORY 27 Chicago and GLORY SuperFight Series Chicago.

The five-fight card for GLORY 27 Chicago airs live tomorrow on ESPN3 at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT, with replays on ESPN2 at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT on Sunday, Feb. 28 and ESPN Deportes at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT on Monday, March 7.

While the five-fight card for GLORY SuperFight Series Chicago airs live tomorrow on UFC FIGHT PASS at 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT.

Please find the results and photographs of today’s weigh-ins below:

GLORY 27 CHICAGO WEIGH-IN RESULTS:

Middleweight Title Headline Bout:
Artem Levin (186 lb / 84.4 kg) vs. Simon Marcus (185 lb / 83.9 kg)
Featherweight Co-Headline Bout:
Giga Chikadze (144 lb / 65.3 kg) vs. Kevin VanNostrand (143 lb / 64.9 kg)
Middleweight Contender Tournament Bout:
Dustin Jacoby (187 lb / 84.8 kg) vs. Karl Roberson (188 lb / 85.3 kg)
Middleweight Contender Tournament Bout :
Wayne Barrett (186 lb / 84.4 kg) vs. Robert Thomas (186 lb / 84.4 kg)

GLORY SUPERFIGHT SERIES CHICAGO WEIGH-IN RESULTS:

Middleweight Headline Bout:
Joe Schilling (188 lb / 85.3 kg) vs. Mike Lemaire (188 lb / 85.3 kg)
Heavyweight Co-Headline Bout:
Anderson Silva (246 lb / 111.6 kg) vs. Maurice Greene (250 lb / 113.4 kg)
Heavyweight Bout:
Demoreo Dennis (245 lb / 111.1 kg) vs. Guto Inocente (244 lb / 110.7 kg)
Welterweight Bout:
Richard Abraham (171 lb / 77.6 kg) vs. Pawel Jedrzejczyk (168 lb / 76.2 kg)
Welterweight Bout:
Casey Greene (170 lb / 77.1 kg) vs. Daniel Morales (170 lb / 77.1 kg)

GLORY 27 CHICAGO & GLORY SUPERFIGHT SERIES CHICAGO WEIGH-IN PHOTOGRAPHS:


LIKE WHAT YOU READ? COMMENT BELOW.

WANT TO HELP SPONSOR A FIGHTER? CLICK HERE.



Nuyelo is dedicated to providing healthy supplements to athletes and those seeking to enhance a healthy lifestyle. We give the best tasting, most effective, and balanced nutritional supplements ever!
Click HERE to check out the online Store!!

logonuyelo

Tags

Sorry - Comments are closed

Want the latest News?

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive our news delivered to your inbox!

Join 25,131 other subscribers

Contact us for all your creative designs and more!!!!