. .

GLORY 34 DENVER & GLORY 34 SUPERFIGHT SERIES WEIGH-IN RESULTS & PHOTOGRAPHS 


FightBookMMA Merchandise.

Need gear for the outdoor living or adventure? Go here. 

FightBookMMA Amazon Store.

FightBookMMA Box Office for all your Combat Sporting Events and Concerts.

Watch Live Fights on FightBookMMA via iPPV on FITE TV.


Thursday, October 20, 2016 Thursday, Oct. 20, GLORY hosted the weigh-ins for GLORY 34 Denver and GLORY 34 SuperFight Series at Dave and Buster’s in Westminster, CO.

The five-fight card for GLORY 34 Denver will be carried live tomorrow at midnight ET / 9 p.m. PT on ESPN3, with a replay broadcast this Sunday at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT on on ESPN2. The five-fight card for GLORY 34 SuperFight Series streams lives and exclusively tomorrow at 9:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. PT on UFC Fight Pass.

Please find the results and photographs of today’s weigh-ins below:

GLORY 34 DENVER WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Welterweight Title Headline Bout:
Nieky Holzken (169.5 lb / 76.9 kg) vs. Murthel Groenhart (168.5 lb / 76.4 kg)
Middleweight Co-Headline Bout:
Dustin Jacoby (186.5 lb / 84.6 kg) vs. Simon Marcus (186 lb / 84.4 kg)
Middleweight Contender Tournament Bout:
Israel Adesanya (187.4 lb / 85 kg) vs. Robert Thomas (186 lb / 84.4 kg)
Middleweight Contender Tournament Bout:
Ariel Machado (186 lb / 84.4 kg) vs. Yousri Belgaroui (186.5  lb / 84.6 kg)

GLORY 34 SUPERFIGHT SERIES WEIGH-IN RESULTS
Featherweight Title Headline Bout:
Gabriel Varga (142 lb / 64.4 kg) vs. Robin van Roosmalen (142.5 lb / 64.6 kg)
Light Heavyweight Co-Headline Bout:
Saulo Cavalari (209 lb / 94.8 kg) vs. Brian Douwes (209.5 lb / 95 kg)
Welterweight Bout:
Casey Greene (171 lb / 77.6 kg) vs. Thongchai Sitsongpeenong (169 lb / 76.7 kg)
Welterweight Bout:
Richard Abraham (171 lb / 77.6 kg) vs. Mike Mathetha (168.5 lb / 76.4 kg)
Catchweight (150 lb / 68 kg) Bout:
Justin Houghton (150 lb / 68 kg) vs. Jonathon Wyderko (150 lb / 68 kg)

GLORY 34 DENVER & GLORY 34 SUPERFIGHT SERIES WEIGH-IN PHOTOGRAPHS

Photo Gallery: Link to view / download

Photo Credit: James Law, GLORY Sports International

LIKE WHAT YOU READ? COMMENT BELOW.

WANT TO HELP SPONSOR A FIGHTER? CLICK HERE.

Tags

Sorry - Comments are closed

Want the latest News?

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive our news delivered to your inbox!

Join 25,048 other subscribers

Need graphics done? Contact AoD iiNSaNe. Click Below!