. .

GLORY 35 NICE & GLORY 35 SUPERFIGHT SERIES WEIGH-IN RESULTS & PHOTOGRAPHS


FightBookMMA Merchandise.

Need gear for the outdoor living or adventure? Go here. 

FightBookMMA Amazon Store.

FightBookMMA Box Office for all your Combat Sporting Events and Concerts.

Watch Live Fights on FightBookMMA via iPPV on FITE TV.


Friday,November 4, 2016 On Friday, Nov. 4, GLORY hosted the weigh-ins for GLORY 35 Nice and GLORY 35 SuperFight Series at Hôtel Campanile Nice Aéroport in Nice, France.

The five-fight card for GLORY 35 Nice will be carried live tomorrow at 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT on ESPN3, with a replay broadcast this Sunday at 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT on ESPN2. The six-fight card for GLORY 35 SuperFight Series streams lives and exclusively tomorrow at 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT on UFC Fight Pass.



Please find the results and photographs of today’s weigh-ins below:

GLORY 35 NICE WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Light Heavyweight Title Headline Bout:
Artem Vakhitov (207.5 lb / 94.1 kg) vs. Zack Mwekassa (205.7 lb / 93.3 kg)
Light Heavyweight Co-Headline Bout:
Zinedine Hameur-Lain (208.3 lb / 94.5 kg) vs. Pavel Zhuravlev (205.9 lb / 93.4 kg)
Heavyweight Contender Tournament Bout:
Jahfarr Wilnis (250 lb / 113.4 kg) vs. Mladen Brestovac (253.8 lb / 115.1 kg)
Heavyweight Contender Tournament Bout:
Benjamin Adegbuyi (257.5 lb / 116.8 kg) vs. Hesdy Gerges (240.1 lb / 108.9 kg)

GLORY 35 SUPERFIGHT SERIES WEIGH-IN RESULTS
Heavyweight Bout:
Nicolas Wamba (240.1 lb / 108.9 kg) vs. Nordine Mahieddine (235.2 lb / 106.7 kg)
Welterweight Bout:
Karim Benmansour (169.3 lb / 76.8 kg) vs. Eyevan Danenberg (168.9 lb / 76.6 kg)
Super Bantamweight Bout:
Amel Dehby (122.1 lb / 55.4 kg) vs. Jiwaen Lee (120.2 lb / 54.5 kg)
Lightweight Bout:
Josh Jauncey (153.9 lb / 69.8 kg) vs. Christian Baya (153.7 lb / 69.7 kg)
Featherweight Bout:
Petpanomrung Kiatmoo9 (141.1 lb / 64 kg) vs. Stanislav Renita (142.4 lb / 64.6 kg)
Featherweight Bout:
Cedric Castaigna (142.6 lb / 64.7 kg) vs. Vang Moua (140.9 lb / 63.9 kg)

GLORY 35 NICE & GLORY 35 SUPERFIGHT SERIES
WEIGH-IN PHOTOGRAPHS

Photo Gallery: Link to view

Photo Credit: Ben Pontier, GLORY Sports International


LIKE WHAT YOU READ? COMMENT BELOW.

WANT TO HELP SPONSOR A FIGHTER? CLICK HERE.

Tags

Sorry - Comments are closed

Want the latest News?

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive our news delivered to your inbox!

Join 25,129 other subscribers

Need graphics done? Contact AoD iiNSaNe. Click Below!