GLORY 39 BRUSSELS & GLORY 39 SUPERFIGHT SERIES WEIGH-IN RESULTS, VIDEO, PHOTOGRAPHS

BRUSSELS (Fri, March 24, 2017)– On Friday, March 24, GLORY hosted the weigh-ins for GLORY 39 Brussels and GLORY 39 SuperFight Series from Thon Hotel Brussels City Centre in Belgium.

The five-fight card for GLORY 39 Brussels will be carried live tomorrow at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT on ESPN3, with a replay broadcast in primetime on Sunday, March 26 at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT on ESPN2. The Spanish-language replay broadcast airs Saturday, April 8 at 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT on ESPN Deportes.

The six-fight card for GLORY 39 SuperFight Series streams live and exclusively on UFC FIGHT PASS tomorrow at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT.

Please find the results and photographs of today’s weigh-ins below:

GLORY 39 BRUSSELS WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Welterweight World Title Headline Bout:
Cédric Doumbé (169.8 lb / 77 kg) vs. Yoann Kongolo (169.5 lb / 76.9 kg)
Heavyweight Co-Headline Bout:
Jamal Ben Saddik (269.6 lb / 122.3 kg) vs. Guto Inocente (251.8 lb / 114.2 kg)
Featherweight Contender Tournament Semifinal Bout:
Serhiy Adamchuk (142.2 lb / 64.5 kg) vs. Nafi Bilalovski (142.2 lb / 64.5 kg)
Featherweight Contender Tournament Semifinal Bout:
Petchpanomrung Kiatmookao (142 lb / 64.4 kg) vs. Aleksei Ulianov (142.4 lb / 64.6 kg)

Featherweight Contender Tournament Reserve:
Wilson Sanches Mendes (142 lb / 64.4 kg)

GLORY 39 SUPERFIGHT SERIES WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Lightweight World Title Headline Bout:
Sitthichai (152.1 lb / 69 kg) vs. Dylan Salvador (153.7 lb / 69.7 kg)
Lightweight Co-Headline Bout:
Marat Grigorian (153.9 lb / 69.8 kg) vs. Anton Petrov (150.6 lb / 68.3 kg)
Heavyweight Bout:
Hesdy Gerges (249.6 lb / 113.2 kg) vs. Chi Lewis-Parry (245.2 lb / 111.2 kg)
Catchweight (150 lb / 68 kg) Bout:
Qinghao Meng (149.3 lb / 67.7 kg) vs. Killian Moulun (147.9 lb / 67.1 kg)
Welterweight Bout:
Harut Grigorian (168.9 lb / 76.6 kg) vs. Pavol Garaj (166.2 lb / 75.4 kg)
Lightweight Bout:
Tyjani Beztati (152.1 lb / 69 kg) vs. Sabri Ben Henia (151 lb / 68.5 kg)

GLORY 39 BRUSSELS & GLORY 39 SUPERFIGHT SERIES
WEIGH-IN VIDEO


Video Credit: youtube.com/gloryworldseries

GLORY 39 BRUSSELS & GLORY 39 SUPERFIGHT SERIES
WEIGH-IN PHOTOGRAPHS

Photo Credit: James Law, GLORY Sports International


Show your support and head out to our Online Store. We have hats, sweaters, woman’s tank tops, hoodies, cups. Head out to the store by GOING HERE. Help us sponsor fighters by joining the #FightBookMMANation. Want to learn more on how WE can help these fighters get sponsored so they can pay for Travel, Hotel, Gym Time, etc.? Than GO HERE!

Want to watch more Combat Sports Events? Then you need to download FITE. It’s the app that let’s you enjoy MMA, professional wrestling, boxing, Muay Thai and traditional martial arts right on the screen of your TV – when you want to and where you want to. Check them out by GOING HERE.

Check out StrongBoard Balance they are a health and wellness company which they make the best balance board and fitness products on the planet. Use Coupon Code: FIGHTBOOK for FREE SHIPPING anywhere in the US by GOING HERE.

Follow FightBookMMA’s CEO/Founder/President/Owner
Roberto Villa

@fightbookmma
www.fightbookmma.com




Sorry - Comments are closed