. .

GLORY 43 NEW YORK & GLORY 43 SUPERFIGHT SERIES WEIGH-IN RESULTS AND VIDEO REPLAY


FightBookMMA Merchandise.

Need gear for the outdoor living or adventure? Go here. 

FightBookMMA Amazon Store.

FightBookMMA Box Office for all your Combat Sporting Events and Concerts.

Watch Live Fights on FightBookMMA via iPPV on FITE TV.


GLORY 43 NEW YORK & GLORY 43 SUPERFIGHT SERIES
WEIGH-IN RESULTS AND VIDEO REPLAY

On Thursday, July 13, GLORY hosted the weigh-ins for GLORY 43 New York and GLORY 43 SuperFight Series from Madison Square Garden.

The five-fight card for GLORY 43 New York will be carried live tomorrow on ESPN3 at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT and as-live on ESPN2 shortly after at 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT.

The six-fight card for GLORY 43 SuperFight Series streams live and exclusively tomorrow on UFC FIGHT PASS at 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT.

GLORY 43 NEW YORK WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Heavyweight Headline Bout:
Benjamin Adegbuyi (254.4 lb / 115.4 kg) vs. Guto Inocente (256 lb / 116.1 kg)

Lightweight Bout:
Josh Jauncey (153.8 lb / 69.8 kg) vs. Elvis Gashi (155 lb / 70.3 kg)

Featherweight Tournament Semifinal Bout:
Kevin Vannostrand (142.8 lb / 64.8 kg) vs. Mo Abdurahman (142.8 lb / 64.8 kg)

Featherweight Tournament Semifinal Bout:
Giga Chikadze (143 lb / 64.9 kg) vs. Aleksei Ulianov (143 lb / 64.9 kg)

GLORY 43 SUPERFIGHT SERIES WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Interim Light Heavyweight Title Headline Bout:
Pavel Zhuravlev (207.4 lb / 94.1 kg) vs. Saulo Cavalari (209 lb / 94.8 kg)

Featherweight Bout:
Arthur Sorsor (142.6 lb / 64.7 kg) vs. Bailey Sugden (142. 8 lb / 64.8 kg)

Middleweight Bout:
Ariel Sepulveda (183.6 lb / 83.3 kg) vs. Joe Taylor (186.4 lb / 84.5 kg)

Super Bantamweight Bout:
Anissa Meksen (117.2 lb / 53.2 kg) vs. Jady Menezes (115.4 lb / 52.3 kg)

Lightweight Bout:
Itay Gershon (153.4 lb / 69.6 kg) vs. Rafal Dudek (153.4 lb / 69.6 kg)

Featherweight Bout:
Terrence Hill (142.2 lb / 64.5 kg) vs. Chenchen Li (143.2 lb / 65 kg)

Tags

Sorry - Comments are closed

Want the latest News?

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive our news delivered to your inbox!

Join 25,041 other subscribers

Need graphics done? Contact AoD iiNSaNe. Click Below!