GLORY 46 CHINA & GLORY 46 SUPERFIGHT SERIES WEIGH-IN RESULTS AND VIDEO REPLAY

James Law, GLORY Sports International

On Friday, Oct. 13, GLORY hosted the weigh-ins for GLORY 46 China and GLORY 46 SuperFight Series from the Grand Hyatt Guangzhou in China.

The five-fight card for GLORY 46 China will be carried live tomorrow on ESPN3 at 9 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. The event will replay the following evening on ESPN2 at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT. The seven-fight card for GLORY 46 SuperFight Series streams live and exclusively tomorrow on UFC FIGHT PASS at 6 a.m. ET / 3 a.m PT.

GLORY 46 CHINA WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Middleweight Title Headline Bout:
Simon Marcus (185.6 lb / 84.2 kg) vs. Alex Pereira (186.1 lb / 84.4 kg)

Heavyweight Co-Headline Bout:
Quanchao Luo (268.5 lb / 121.8 kg) vs. Junior Tafa (290.6 lb / 131.8 kg)

Featherweight Tournament Semifinal Bout:
Chenglong Zhang (142.6 lb / 64.7 kg) vs. Quade Taranaki (142.6 lb / 64.7 kg)

Featherweight Tournament Semifinal Bout:
Chenchen Li (143.1 lb / 64.9 kg) vs. Masaya Kubo (142.4 lb / 64.6 kg)

GLORY 46 SUPERFIGHT SERIES WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Heavyweight Headline Bout:
Rico Verhoeven (261.7 lb / 118.7 kg) vs. Antonio “Bigfoot” Silva (285.1 lb / 129.3 kg)

Middleweight Bout:
Wei Zhou (185 lb / 83.9 kg) vs. Andre Walker (185.2 lb / 84 kg)

Catchweight (75 kg) Bout:
Shanghai Gao (164 lb / 74.4 kg) vs. Alan Scheinson (165.1 lb / 74.9 kg)

Professional Sanda (60 kg) Bout:
Hongxing Kong (131.2 lb / 59.5 kg) vs. Yang Sun (132.3 lb / 60 kg)

Catchweight (53 kg) Bout:
Jia Liu (116.6 lb / 52.9 kg) vs. Zaza Sor. Aree (116.8 lb / 53 kg)

Catchweight (68 kg) Bout:
Lei Xie (149.7 lb / 67.9 kg) vs. Petchpanomrung Kiatmookao (147.5 lb / 66.9 kg)

Lightweight Bout:
Qinghao Meng (153.2 lb / 69.5 kg) vs. Pascal Schroth (153 lb / 69.4 kg)



Tags

Sorry - Comments are closed

Bodybuilding.com Exclusive Brands 160 x 600