Want the latest News?

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive our news delivered to your inbox!

Join 29,273 other subscribers

Buy Tickets

GLORY 52 Los Angeles and GLORY 52 SuperFight Series official weigh-in results and video replay

On Friday, March 30, GLORY hosted the weigh-ins for GLORY 52 Los Angeles, GLORY 52 SuperFight Series and the GLORY 52 prelims from Hyatt Regency Los Angeles International Airport in California.

The four-fight GLORY 52 Los Angeles card will be carried live tomorrow on ESPN3 at 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT, with a replay next Friday, April 6 on ESPN2 at 9:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. PT.

The five-fight GLORY 52 SuperFight Series card will stream live and exclusively tomorrow on UFC FIGHT PASS at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT.

The four-fight GLORY 52 prelims will stream live tomorrow on Pluto TV channel 215, as well as the official GLORY YouTube and Facebook channels, at 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. ET.

Below you will find the official weigh-in results and video replay.

GLORY 52 LOS ANGELES WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Featherweight Title Unification Headline Bout:
Robin van Roosmalen (142.4 lb / 64.6 kg) vs. Kevin VanNostrand (142.6 lb / 64.7 kg)

Middleweight Co-Headline Bout:
Simon Marcus (185.8 lb / 84.3 kg) vs. Zack Wells (186.4 lb / 84.5 kg)

Middleweight Bout:
Mike Lemaire (187 lb / 84.8 kg) vs. Chris Camozzi (186 lb / 84.4 kg)

Lightweight Bout:
Stoyan Koprivlenski (153.2 lb / 69.5 kg) vs. Josh Jauncey (153.2 lb / 69.5 kg)

GLORY 52 SUPERFIGHT SERIES WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Light Heavyweight Headline Bout:
Pavel Zhuravlev (208 lb / 94.3 kg) vs. Myron Dennis (209 lb / 94.8 kg)

Catchweight (118 lb) Bout:
Anissa Meksen (118 lb / 53.5 kg) vs. Ashley Nichols (118.2 lb / 53.6 kg)

Middleweight Bout:
Paul Banasiak (169.4 lb / 76.8 kg) vs. Troy Jones (169.4 lb / 76.8 kg)

Featherweight Bout:
Zakaria Zouggary (142.4 lb / 64.6 kg) vs. Bailey Sugden (141.8 lb / 64.3 kg)

Welterweight Bout:
Charles Rodriguez (169.6 lb / 76.9 kg) vs. Brian Bruns (169 lb / 76.7 kg)

GLORY 52 PRELIMS WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Lightweight Bout:
Jermaine Soto (152.8 lb / 69.3 kg) vs. Alex Higley (154 lb / 69.9 kg)

Welterweight Bout:
Arthur Estrazulas (169.6 lb / 76.9 kg) vs. Chris Bonilla (165.6 lb / 75.1 kg)

Catchweight (125 lb) Bout:
Natalie Morgan (123.4 lb / 56 kg) vs. Gerrica Trias (124.6 lb / 56.5 kg) 

Catchweight (145 lb) Bout:
Jose Palacios (145 lb / 65.8 kg) vs. Sovankesa Som (140 lb / 63.5 kg)

GLORY 52 LOS ANGELES, GLORY 52 SUPERFIGHT SERIES
AND GLORY 52 PRELIMS WEIGH-IN VIDEO


Help us sponsor fighters by joining our Paid Subscription List and have a chance to win some AWESOME Perks by going here.


Help us keep the lights on.


https://sinisterlabs.co/



 

Tags

Sorry - Comments are closed