GLORY: COLLISION, GLORY 36 SUPERFIGHT SERIES, GLORY 36 GERMANY WEIGH-IN RESULTS, VIDEO, PHOTOGRAPHS

Friday, December 9, 2016– On Friday, Dec. 9, GLORY hosted the weigh-ins for GLORY: COLLISION, GLORY 36 SuperFight Series, and GLORY 36 Germany at König-Pilsener Arena in Oberhausen, Germany.

GLORY: COLLISION is available globally for purchase as a $29.95 digital Pay-Per-View event at ufc.tv/glorycollision. The four-fight Pay-Per-View card for GLORY: COLLISION begins tomorrow at 10 p.m. CET / 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT.

GLORY 36 SuperFight Series is available FOR FREE to everyone worldwide at ufc.tv/video/glory-collision-prelims. The five-fight card for GLORY 36 SuperFight Series begins tomorrow at 7:30 p.m. CET / 1:30 p.m. ET / 10:30 a.m. PT.


Check out our FightBookMMA Merchandise Need gear for the outdoor living or adventure? Go here. Check out our Amazon Store Check out the FightBookMMA Box Office where you can buy all your Combat Sporting Events and Concerts Watch Live Fights on FightBookMMA via iPPV on FITE TV

GLORY 36 Germany will be carried live on ESPN3. The five-fight card for GLORY 36 Germany begins tomorrow at 5:00 p.m. CET / 11 a.m. ET / 8 a.m PT

Please find the results and photographs of today’s weigh-ins below:

GLORY: COLLISION WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Heavyweight Headline Bout:
Rico Verhoeven (257.5 lb / 116.8 kg) vs. Badr Hari (252.4 lb / 114.5 kg)
Welterweight Title Co-Headline Bout:
Nieky Holzken (169.8 lb / 77 kg) vs. Cédric Doumbé (168.7 lb / 76.5 kg)
Heavyweight Bout:
Ismael Londt (270.5 lb / 122.7 kg) vs. Jamal Ben Saddik (290.8 lb / 131.9 kg)

GLORY 36 SUPERFIGHT SERIES WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Light Heavyweight Bout:
Danyo Ilunga (207.2 lb / 94 kg) vs. Michael Duut (207.9 lb / 94.3 kg)
Welterweight Bout:
Harut Grigorian (158.7 lb / 72 kg) vs. Danijel Solaja (159.8 lb / 72.5 kg)
Super Bantamweight Grand Prix Semifinal Tournament Bout:
Amel Dehby (119 lb / 54 kg) vs. Isis Verbeek (119.7 lb / 54.3 kg)
Super Bantamweight Grand Prix Semifinal Tournament Bout:
Tiffany van Soest (119.9 lb / 54.4 kg) vs. Jessica Gladstone (121.9 lb / 55.3 kg)
Lightweight Bout:
Andrej Bruhl (150.8 lb / 68.4 kg) vs. Tyjani Beztati (149 lb / 67.6 kg)

GLORY 36 GERMANY WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Lightweight Title Headline Bout:
Sittichai (151.7 lb / 68.8 kg) vs. Marat Grigorian (153 lb / 69.4 kg)
Featherweight Co-Headline Bout:
Mosab Amrani (142.4 lb / 64.6 kg) vs. Fabio Pinca (141.5 lb / 64.2 kg)
Lightweight Contender Tournament Bout:
Hysni Beqiri (152.8 lb / 69.3 kg) vs.Antonio Gomez (152.8 lb / 69.3 kg)
Lightweight Contender Tournament Bout:
Anatoly Moiseev (153.7 lb / 69.7 kg) vs. Dylan Salvador (151.2 lb / 68.6 kg)

GLORY: COLLISION, GLORY 36 SUPERFIGHT SERIES, GLORY 36 GERMANY
WEIGH-IN VIDEO

(Video Credit: youtube.com/gloryworldseries)

GLORY: COLLISION, GLORY 36 SUPERFIGHT SERIES, GLORY 36 GERMANY
WEIGH-IN PHOTOGRAPHS

Photo Gallery: Link to view
Photo Credit: James Law, GLORY Sports International


By: Roberto Villa
@fightbookmma
www.fightbookmma.com


LIKE WHAT YOU READ? COMMENT BELOW.

WANT TO HELP SPONSOR A FIGHTER? CLICK HERE.

Tags

Sorry - Comments are closed

Want the latest News?

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive our news delivered to your inbox!

Join 24,996 other subscribers

Need graphics done? Contact AoD iiNSaNe. Click Below!