. .

GLORY: REDEMPTION, GLORY 49 SUPERFIGHT SERIES AND GLORY 49 ROTTERDAM WEIGH-IN RESULTS & VIDEO REPLAY


FightBookMMA Merchandise.

Need gear for the outdoor living or adventure? Go here. 

FightBookMMA Amazon Store.

FightBookMMA Box Office for all your Combat Sporting Events and Concerts.

Watch Live Fights on FightBookMMA via iPPV on FITE TV.


On Friday, Dec. 8, GLORY hosted the weigh-ins for GLORY: REDEMPTION, GLORY 49 SuperFight Series, and GLORY 49 Rotterdam from Steigenberger Airport Hotel in Schiphol, Netherlands.

The four-fight GLORY: REDEMPTION pay-per-view event begins tomorrow at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT and is available for purchase now at UFC.TV for $29.99 or €25.

The five-fight card for GLORY 49 SuperFight Series streams live and exclusively tomorrow on UFC FIGHT PASS at 1:30 p.m. ET / 10:30 a.m. PT. The five-fight card for GLORY 49 Rotterdam will be carried live tomorrow on ESPN3 at 11 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. PT.

Below your will find the official weigh-in results, video replay of the weigh-ins. Video Credit to GLORY Sports International and Photo Credit to James Law, GLORY Sports International.




GLORY: REDEMPTION WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Heavyweight Title Headline Bout:
Rico Verhoeven (257.7 lb / 116.9 kg) vs. Jamal Ben Saddik (264.1 lb / 119.8 kg)

Light Heavyweight Co-Headline Bout:
Michael Duut (204.4 lb / 92.7 kg) vs. Danyo Ilunga (208.1 lb / 94.4 kg)

Featherweight Bout:
Chenglong Zhang (142.9 lb / 64.8 kg) vs. Bailey Sugden (141.8 lb / 64.3 kg)

Featherweight No. 1 Contender Bout:
Petchpanomrung Kiatmookao (142.4 lb / 64.6 kg) vs. Zakaria Zouggary (142.9 lb / 64.8 kg)

GLORY 49 SUPERFIGHT SERIES WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Middleweight World Title Bout:
Alex Pereira (187.4 lb / 85 kg) vs. Yousri Belgaroui (186.3 lb / 84.5 kg)

Welterweight Bout:
Nieky Holzken (169.3 lb / 76.8 kg) vs. Alim Nabiyev (168.7 lb / 76.5 kg)

Heavyweight Bout:
Ismael Londt (266.5 lb / 120.9 kg) vs. D’Angelo Marshall (239 lb / 108.4 kg)

Heavyweight Bout:
Anderson Silva (249.6 lb / 113.2 kg) vs. Brian Douwes (232.8 lb / 105.6 kg)

Welterweight Bout:
Eyevan Danenberg (168.9 lb / 76.6 kg) vs. Jamie Bates (168.2 lb / 76.3 kg)

GLORY 49 ROTTERDAM WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Lightweight Bout:
Christian Baya (152.6 lb / 69.2 kg) vs. Samo Petje (153.2 lb / 69.5 kg)

Welterweight Bout:
Omar Moreno (168.2 lb / 76.3 kg) vs. Anying Wang (168.2 lb / 76.3 kg)

Lightweight Tournament Semifinal Bout:
Stoyan Koprivlenski (153 lb / 69.4 kg) vs. Maykol Yurk (152.6 lb / 69.2 kg)

Lightweight Tournament Semifinal Bout:
Tyjani Beztati (153 lb / 69.4 kg) vs. Niclas Larsen (152.6 lb / 69.2 kg)



Tags

Sorry - Comments are closed

Want the latest News?

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive our news delivered to your inbox!

Join 25,041 other subscribers

Need graphics done? Contact AoD iiNSaNe. Click Below!