. .

Golden Boy Boxing: Cancio vs. Zenunaj official weigh-in results


FightBookMMA Merchandise.

Need gear for the outdoor living or adventure? Go here. 

FightBookMMA Amazon Store.

FightBookMMA Box Office for all your Combat Sporting Events and Concerts.

Watch Live Fights on FightBookMMA via iPPV on FITE TV.


Cancio vs. Zenunaj is a 10-round super featherweight fight presented by Golden Boy Promotions. The event is sponsored by Tecate, “THE OFFICIAL BEER OF BOXING” and Hennessy, “Never Stop, Never Settle.”

The fights will take place on Friday, Aug. 17, 2018 at Fantasy Springs Resort Casino in Indio, Calif. Doors to the Special Events Center will open at 5:00 p.m. PT.

The first fight begins at 6:00 p.m. PT. ESPN2 and ESPN Deportes will air the fights beginning at 11:00 p.m. ET/8:00 p.m. PT. ESPN3 will live stream the fights beginning at 9:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. PT.

Below you will find the complete and official weigh-in results. 

Tags

Sorry - Comments are closed

Want the latest News?

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive our news delivered to your inbox!

Join 25,132 other subscribers

Contact us for all your creative designs and more!!!!