. .

KSW 43 Weigh-In Results & Final Bout Order

All rights reserved. Contact: info@sebastianrudnicki.com

FightBookMMA Merchandise.

Need gear for the outdoor living or adventure? Go here. 

FightBookMMA Amazon Store.

FightBookMMA Box Office for all your Combat Sporting Events and Concerts.

Watch Live Fights on FightBookMMA via iPPV on FITE TV.


KSW 43 will take place in Wroclaw, Poland. The event takes place live around the world via online PPV on www.KSWTV.com this Saturday, April 14 and will begin at 7pm local time (1pm ET/6pm GMT).

The public weigh-ins take place later today at 6pm local time (12pm ET/5pm GMT) and they will be a live streamed via our Facebook Page. Below you can find the complete and official early weigh-in results.

Main Event – Welterweight Title

Champion Roberto Soldić (76.9kg) vs. Dricus du Plessis (76.7kg)

Co-Main Event – Middleweight

Damian Janikowski (84.2kg) vs. Yannick Bahati (84.2kg)

Vacant Heavyweight Title

Michał Andryszak (113.4kg) vs. Phil De Fries (120kg)

Featherweight: Artur Sowinski (*67.6kg) vs. Salahdine Parnansse (66.3kg)

Welterweight: David Zawada (77.3kg) vs. Michał Michalski (77.4kg)

Lightweight: Lukasz Chlewicki (70.7kg) vs. Norman Parke (**72.2kg)

Bantamweight: Kamil Selwa (61.5kg) vs. Antun Racić (61.6kg)

Lightweight: Maciej Kazieczko (70.8kg) vs. Maciej Kaliciński (70.7kg)

*Artur Sowinski missed weight & will be fined according to the KSW rules

**Norman Parke missed weight & will be fined according to the KSW rules


Join our Monthly Membership so you can have a chance to win PRIZES by going here.

**All proceeds will help us sponsor fighters**


Help us keep the lights on


https://sinisterlabs.co/

Tags

Sorry - Comments are closed

Want the latest News?

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive our news delivered to your inbox!

Join 25,108 other subscribers

Need graphics done? Contact AoD iiNSaNe. Click Below!