Legacy FC 46 Weigh-ins and Results

Thursday October 01, 2015– Legacy Fighting Championship is returning to Allen, Texas the event will be at Allen Event Center in Allen, TX and the event will be aired on AXS TV this Friday, October 2, 2015 at 10/7 p.m. ET | PT.

Below you can watch the live main card weigh-ins stream and results for the Legacy FC 46. The weigh-ins begin at 6 p.m. ET (3 p.m. PT, 5 p.m. CT local time). For more on Legacy FC 46 click here.

Legacy FC 46 weigh-in video:

Legacy FC 46 weigh-in results:


Nuyelo is dedicated to providing healthy supplements to athletes and those seeking to enhance a healthy lifestyle. We give the best tasting, most effective, and balanced nutritional supplements ever!
Click HERE to check out the online Store!!

logonuyelo

Tags

Sorry - Comments are closed