Listen in LIVE for UFC 206: Holloway vs. Pettis Media Conference Call on FightBookMMA starting at 3 p.m. PT/6 p.m. ET


FightBookMMA Merchandise.

Need gear for the outdoor living or adventure? Go here. 

FightBookMMA Amazon Store.

FightBookMMA Box Office for all your Combat Sporting Events and Concerts.

Watch Live Fights on FightBookMMA via iPPV on FITE TV.


UFC® 206: HOLLOWAY vs. PETTIS

MEDIA CONFERENCE CALL

Tuesday, Nov. 29, 2016 – 3 p.m. PT/6 p.m. ET

Las Vegas (Tuesday, Nov. 29, 2016)– Fireworks are headed to the Air Canada Center when featherweight striking sensations No. 3 Max Holloway and No. 6 Anthony Pettis collide for the interim 145-pound crown in the main event of UFC® 206: HOLLOWAY vs. PETTIS, live from Toronto, Ontario, Canada on Saturday, Dec. 10, 2016 airing live on pay-per-view.

UFC® 206: HOLLOWAY vs. PETTIS will be available live on Pay-Per-View on Saturday, Dec. 10 at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT on UFC.TV, iN DEMAND, DirecTV, DISH Network, Vubiquity, and in Canada on BellTV, Rogers, Shaw Communications, Sasktel, and Canal Indigo for a suggested retail price of $49.99 US/CAN for Standard Definition and $59.99 US/CAN for High-Definition.

In advance of this epic event, UFC will host a media conference call today Tuesday, Nov. 29 at 3 p.m. PT/6 p.m. ET with Holloway and Pettis, and you can listen in below.

The following are scheduled to attend the conference call:

  • MAX HOLLOWAY, No. 3 UFC featherweight contender
  • ANTHONY PETTIS, No. 6 UFC featherweight contender

For more information or current fight news, visit www.ufc.com. All bouts live and subject to change.


By: Roberto Villa

@fightbookmma

www.fightbookmma.com


LIKE WHAT YOU READ? COMMENT BELOW.

WANT TO HELP SPONSOR A FIGHTER? CLICK HERE.

Tags

Sorry - Comments are closed

Want the latest News?

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive our news delivered to your inbox!

Join 25,017 other subscribers

Need graphics done? Contact AoD iiNSaNe. Click Below!