LIVE Feed & Web Stream On FightBookMMA Of PBC On FOX Official Weigh-in Featuring Danny Garcia, Robert Guerrero & More

danny garcia vs. robert guerrero weigh ins

LIVE FEED & WEB STREAM ON FIGHTBOOKMMA.COM

OF PBC ON FOX OFFICIAL WEIGH-IN FEATURING DANNY GARCIA, ROBERT GUERRERO & MORE

Friday, Jan. 22, 2016

Window opens at 3:15 p.m. ET/12:15 p.m. PT and closes at 4:15 p.m. ET/ 1:15 p.m. PT

Footage Courtesy: Premier Boxing Champions

Friday January 22, 2016 Saturday night’s first Premier Boxing Champions (PBC) on FOX fight telecast kicks off at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT from STAPLES Center in Los Angeles. PBC on FOX and FOX Deportes is headlined by the welterweight world championship showdown between Danny “Swift” Garcia and Robert “The Ghost” Guerrero and features a welterweight scrap that pits undefeated rising star Sammy “The Sergeant” Vasquez against Los Angeles’ Aron Martinez. Kicking off the night on FOX,2012 U.S. Olympian and undefeated heavyweight Dominic “Trouble” Breazeale will face Amir “Hardcore” Mansour and weigh-in on the heavyweight action.Televised bouts begin at 4 p.m. PT inside the arena.

Danny Garcia vs. Robert Guerrero Weigh-In:


LIKE WHAT YOU READ? COMMENT BELOW.

WANT TO HELP SPONSOR A FIGHTER? CLICK HERE.



Nuyelo is dedicated to providing healthy supplements to athletes and those seeking to enhance a healthy lifestyle. We give the best tasting, most effective, and balanced nutritional supplements ever!
Click HERE to check out the online Store!!

logonuyelo

Tags

Sorry - Comments are closed