Live Stream: Vargas vs. Salido Official Weigh-In – Friday, June 3 at 4pm ET/1pm PT

Friday June 3, 2016 Francisco Vargas vs. Orlando Salido is a 12-round battle for the WBC Super Featherweight Championship presented by Golden Boy Promotions in association with Zanfer Promotions and sponsored by Cerveza Tecate, BORN BOLD, Casa Mexico Tequila and HANDS OF STONE: The True Story of Roberto Duran, in theaters this August. The HBO Boxing After Dark telecast begins live at 10:30 p.m. ET/PT. The RingTvLive.com live stream begins at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT.

FightBookMMA.com will have the LIVE Stream below for Francisco Vargas and Orlando Salido official weigh-ins. Vargas vs. Salido will take place on Saturday, June 4 live on HBO beginning at 10:30pm ET/PT.


LIKE WHAT YOU READ? COMMENT BELOW.
WANT TO HELP SPONSOR A FIGHTER? CLICK HERE.



Nuyelo is dedicated to providing healthy supplements to athletes and those seeking to enhance a healthy lifestyle. We give the best tasting, most effective, and balanced nutritional supplements ever!
Click HERE to check out the online Store!!

logonuyelo

Tags

Sorry - Comments are closed

Bodybuilding.com Exclusive Brands 160 x 600