Mayweather vs. McGregor: Live Final Press Conference | Aug. 23rd at 3:45 p.m. ET

WEDNESDAY, AUG. 23- Main Event Final Press Conference

4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT from KA Theater at MGM Grand

SHOWTIME Sports Pre-Show Begins At 3:45 p.m. ET / 12:45 p.m. PT

LAS VEGAS (Aug. 23, 2017) – It’s rare to have the opportunity to witness two once-in-a-lifetime events in the same week, but that’s just the type of week this is! People traveled far and wide to be in the path of totality this past Monday for the Great American Eclipse. Fortunately, you can catch the mega-fight between Floyd Mayweather and Conor McGregor this Saturday, August 26, without having to leave your home.

You can watch Mayweather vs. McGregor from the most comfortable seat in your house, on your phone or pretty much anywhere! Click here to pre-order the PPV and secure your seat to view the eclipse of all sporting events. Don’t worry, no special glasses are required for viewing.

Mayweather vs. McGregor: Final Press Conference:





Tags

Sorry - Comments are closed

Shop for UFC gear at UFCStore.com