Mayweather vs McGregor Press Conference Live Stream in London starting at 2 p.m. ET

SHOWTIME SPORTS® PRESENTS LIVE COVERAGE OF MAYWEATHER vs. McGREGOR INTERNATIONAL PRESS TOUR ACROSS DIGITAL PLATFORMS AND ON CBS SPORTS NETWORK

Live Fully Produced HD Coverage From All Four Cities Delivered Directly To Fans Via FightBookMMA.com, SHOWTIME Sports YouTube Channel, SHOWTIME Boxing Facebook Page, CBSSports.com, UFC.com And UFC FIGHT PASS

LONDOD (Fri, July 14, 2017)– FightBookMMA and SHOWTIME Sports will present the official live stream of the Mayweather vs. McGregor international press tour. Boxing legend Floyd Mayweather and UFC superstar Conor McGregor embark on a four-city, three country press tour to announce their Aug. 26 blockbuster event.

Floyd Mayweather vs. Conor McGregor is a 12-round super welterweight matchup that pits the legendary boxer Mayweather against the all-time MMA great McGregor in an unprecedented event that takes place Saturday, August 26 at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas. The event telecast is produced and distributed by SHOWTIME PPV

In anticipation of the unprecedented showdown between legendary boxing champion Floyd “Money” Mayweather and UFC® champion “The Notorious” Conor McGregor, the fighters will embark on a four-city international press tour. Mayweather and McGregor face off in Los Angeles, Toronto, New York and London to officially announce their one-of-a-kind matchup taking place on Saturday, Aug. 26 live on SHOWTIME PPV® from T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas.

The fourth and final press conference will take place in London and you can find the live stream below starting 7 p.m. BST / 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT from The SSE Arena, Wembley.





Tags

Sorry - Comments are closed

Shop for UFC gear at UFCStore.com