MERCITO GESTA VS. ROBERTO MANZANAREZ OFFICIAL WEIGHTS

Gesta vs. Manzanarez is a 10-round fight for the NABO Lightweight Championship presented by Golden Boy Promotions. The event is sponsored by Tecate, “THE OFFICIAL BEER OF BOXING” and Hennessy, “Never Stop, Never Settle.” The fights will take place on Thursday, June 14, 2018 at Fantasy Springs Resort Casino. ESPN will air the fights beginning at 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT, and stream live on ESPN3 starting at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT. ESPN Deportes will air the fights on Friday, June 15 at 9:00 p.m. ET/ 6:00 p.m. PT.

Tickets for the event are on sale and start at $25. Tickets will be available at the Fantasy Springs Resort Casino box office, by calling 1-800-827-2946, or by purchasing online at www.fantasyspringsresort.com.


Check out our FightBookMMA Merchandise by going here.
Need gear for the outdoor living or adventure? Than you need to go here.
Check out our Amazon Store by going here.

Tags

Sorry - Comments are closed

Want the latest News?

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive our news delivered to your inbox!

Join 24,972 other subscribers