Official ‘Bellator 143: Warren vs. Davis’ Weights & Photos

JOE WARREN-L.C. DAVIS PREPARED FOR MAIN EVENT CLASH AT ‘BELLATOR 143’ LIVE & FREE ON SPIKE

HIDALGO, Texas (September 24, 2015) – Less than 24 hours separates Joe Warren (12-4) and L.C. Davis (23-6) from competing in the main event of “Bellator 143: Warren vs. Davis” at State Farm Arena, in what amounts to a crucial pairing in the bantamweight division.

“Bellator 143: Warren vs. Davis” airs live and free on Spike at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT, while the stacked reliminary portion of the event will stream live on Spike.com at 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT.

Both men hit their required marks of 135-pounds, as did the remainder of the four-fight main card on Spike, which features a middleweight pairing between Kendall Grove (21-15, 1 NC) and Joey Beltran (16-11, 1 NC), a featherweight contest pitting Henry Corrales (12-1) against Emmanuel Sanchez (10-2), and a heavyweight tilt that with Vinicius Queiroz (7-3) welcoming promotional newcomer Ewerton Teixeira (3-0).

The Spike.com-streamed preliminary card also features several must-see fights, including the promotional debuts of Chase Gormley and Gleristone Santos and what promises to be a barnburner, when Darrion Caldwell and Shawn Bunch meet at 135-pounds. Ryan Couture was supposed to make his return to the Bellator MMA cage, but the fight was scrapped when his opponent Nick Gonzalez missed weight.

Below are the official weights and weigh-in photos for “Bellator 143: Warren vs. Davis.”

Below are the photos and videos from our correspondent Rudy Lara.

_DSC8341
_DSC8322
_DSC8291
_DSC8325
_DSC8332
_DSC8304
_DSC8312
_DSC8316
_DSC8319
_DSC8301
_DSC8283
_DSC8286
_DSC8293
_DSC8300
_DSC8265
_DSC8267
_DSC8271
_DSC8273
_DSC8276
_DSC8280
_DSC8251
_DSC8255
_DSC8257
_DSC8260
_DSC8264
_DSC8242
_DSC8247
_DSC8249
_DSC8227
_DSC8229
_DSC8230
_DSC8232
_DSC8236
_DSC8237
_DSC8241
_DSC8222
_DSC8225
_DSC8212
_DSC8213
_DSC8217
_DSC8218
_DSC8220
_DSC8209

Main Card
(Spike – 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT)

Bellator Bantamweight Feature Fight: Joe Warren (135.75) vs. L.C. Davis (135.75)

Bellator Middleweight Feature Fight: Joey Beltran (186) vs. Kendall Grove (185.5)

Bellator Featherweight Feature Fight: Henry Corrales (145.5) vs. Emmanuel Sanchez (146)

Bellator Heavyweight Feature Fight: Vinicius Queiroz (230) vs. Ewerton Teixeira (236)

Preliminary Card
(FightBookMMA.com – 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT)

Bellator Bantamweight Feature Fight: Darrion Caldwell (135.5) vs. Shawn Bunch (135.5)

Bellator Heavyweight Feature Fight: Dan Charles (232.5) vs. Chase Gormley (263)

Bellator Featherweight Feature Fight: Gleristone Santos (146) vs. John Teixeira (146)

Bellator Lightweight Feature Fight: Guilherme Farias da Costa (156) vs. Jared Chaffe (155)

Bellator Lightweight Feature Fight: Luke Flores (155.5) vs. Gilbert Jimenez (155)

Bellator Bantamweight Feature Fight: Steve Garcia (135.5) vs. Eduardo Bustillos (136)

Bellator Bantamweight Feature Fight: Saul Elizondo (135) vs. Amador Ramirez (134.75)

Bellator Light Heavyweight Feature Fight: Bryce Mejia (171) vs. Abdul Razak Alhassan (170.5)


Videos and Photos Courtesy of Rudy Lara.

Check out the picture gallery here.

Warren giving FightBookMMA.com a Shout Out:

Joey Beltran giving a Shout Out and talking about fighting:


Nuyelo is dedicated to providing healthy supplements to athletes and those seeking to enhance a healthy lifestyle. We give the best tasting, most effective, and balanced nutritional supplements ever!
Click HERE to check out the online Store!!

logonuyelo

Tags

Sorry - Comments are closed