Official Live Weigh-In Video Of Golovkin vs. Lemieux – Friday Oct. 16 at 12pm ET/9am PT

New York City (October 16, 2015)– Boxing superstar, WBA, IBO and WBC “Interim” Middleweight Champion GENNADY “GGG” GOLOVKIN (33-0, 30 KOs) will face IBF Middleweight title holder, Montreal power-puncher DAVID LEMIEUX (34-2, 31 KOs), in a World Middleweight Championship Title Unification bout on Saturday, October 17 at the Mecca of Boxing, Madison Square Garden.

The event will take place Saturday, October 17 from Madison Square Garden and will be produced and distributed live by HBO Pay-Per-View beginning at 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT. Doors will open at 7:00 p.m. ET and the first fight begins at 7:05 p.m. ET.

Golovkin vs. Lemieux is presented by K2 Promotions and Golden Boy Promotions in association with GGG Promotions and Eye of the Tiger Management and is sponsored by Corona Extra, BI Group and Tsesnabank.

You can watch the Live Stream for Golovkin vs. Lemieux Weigh-Ins below today at 12pm ET/9am PT:


Nuyelo is dedicated to providing healthy supplements to athletes and those seeking to enhance a healthy lifestyle. We give the best tasting, most effective, and balanced nutritional supplements ever!
Click HERE to check out the online Store!!

logonuyelo

Tags

Sorry - Comments are closed

Bodybuilding.com Exclusive Brands 160 x 600