ONE FC 17: Era of Champions Results

June 14, 2014
Mata Elang International Stadium
Jakarta, Indonesia


Adriano Moraes def. Kosuke Suzuki
submission (arm-triangle choke) – Round 3, 1:25
Fransino Tirta def. Sami Amin
submission (rear-naked choke) – Round 1, 1:08
Geje Eustaquio def. Kentaro Watanabe
unanimous decision – Round 3, 5:00
Aung La N Sang def. Mahmoud Salama
TKO (punches) – Round 1, 1:06
Ev Ting def. Yohan Mulia Legowo
TKO (knees) – Round 1, 4:35
Dejdamrong Sor Amnuaysirichoke def. Jomanz Omanz
TKO (knees) – Round 1, 4:33
Gianni Subba def. Ruel Catalan
submission (triangle choke) – Round 2, 2:43


Mohammad Sotounzadeh def. Zuli Silawanto
knockout (punch) – Round 1, 2:24
Desi Rahayu def. Ella Tang
unanimous decision – Round 3, 5:00

By: Roberto Villa


Sorry - Comments are closed

Want the latest Combat Sports News?

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive our news delivered to your inbox!

Join 27,722 other subscribers