. .

Rock Icon Dave Navarro To Perform National Anthem For Bellator NYC: Sonnen vs. Silva

Photo by Joe Scarnici/WireImage

FightBookMMA Merchandise.

Need gear for the outdoor living or adventure? Go here. 

FightBookMMA Amazon Store.

FightBookMMA Box Office for all your Combat Sporting Events and Concerts.

Watch Live Fights on FightBookMMA via iPPV on FITE TV.


NEW YORK (Mon, June 12, 2017)– World-renowned musician, artist and filmmaker Dave Navarro will perform the national anthem prior to the main event for Bellator NYC: Sonnen vs. Silva at the legendary Madison Square Garden in New York City on Saturday, June 24.

Bellator NYC: Sonnen vs. Silva, the biggest event in Bellator history, features the long-awaited bout between two of the most popular fighters in mixed martial arts history, as Chael Sonnen (29-15-1) and Wanderlei Silva (35-12-1, 1 NC) finally square off in an impending grudge match. This blockbuster event includes a heavyweight bought between MMA legend Fedor Emelianenko and hard-hitting Matt Mitrione, along with two championship bouts, including Douglas Lima (28-6) defending his 170-pound strap against Lorenz Larkin (18-5, 1 NC) and current lightweight champion Michael Chandler (16-3) putting his world title on the line against the undefeated Brent Primus (7-0).

Bellator NYC: Sonnen vs. Silva airs LIVE on pay-per-view beginning at 10pm ET/7pm PT. Prior to the pay-per-view event, SPIKE will air Bellator 180: Davis vs. Bader LIVE and FREE on both coasts, beginning at 8pm ET/5pm PT. Additionally, Bellator 180 prelims will air exclusively on Bellator.com and the Bellator Mobile App at 6pm ET/ 3pm PT.

Navarro, a founding member of Jane’s Addiction, currently serves as host of Spike’s hit series, “Ink Master.” Enclosed is a recent clip of him performing the national anthem in a Spike promo.

Dave Navarro performs National Anthem:


Follow FightBookMMA’s CEO/Founder/President/Owner
Roberto Villa

@fightbookmma
www.fightbookmma.com




Tags

Sorry - Comments are closed

Want the latest News?

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive our news delivered to your inbox!

Join 25,108 other subscribers

Need graphics done? Contact AoD iiNSaNe. Click Below!