SENIESA ESTRADA VS. SONIA OSORIO OFFICIAL WEIGH-IN RESULTS

LOS ANGELES, CALIFORNIA (Wed, March 15, 2018)– Estrada vs. Osorio is an eight-round flyweight fight presented by Golden Boy Promotions. The event is sponsored by Tecate “THE OFFICIAL BEER OF BOXING” and Casa Mexico Tequila. The event will take place on Friday, March 16 at the Belasco Theater in Los Angeles, Calif.

Event doors will open at 5:00 p.m. PT and the first fight and RingTV livestream begin at 5:15 p.m. PT/8:15 p.m. ET.

The Boxeo Estelar broadcast will air live on EstrellaTV at 10:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. PT. The card will also stream live on EstrellaTV.com and on YouTube via LBI Media, Inc.’s Fenomeno Studios.


Check out our FightBookMMA Merchandise by going here.
Need gear for the outdoor living or adventure? Than you need to go here.
Check out our Amazon Store by going here.

Below you will find the official weigh-in results.

*Martin Honorio will be weighed in later this evening. 


Help us sponsor fighters by joining our Paid Subscription List and have a chance to win some AWESOME Perks by going here.


Help us keep the lights on.


https://sinisterlabs.co/

Tags

Sorry - Comments are closed

Want the latest News?

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive our news delivered to your inbox!

Join 24,981 other subscribers