SHOWTIME SPORTS TO PRESENT LIVE COVERAGE OF MAYWEATHER vs. McGREGOR MEDIA DAYS ON FIGHTBOOKMMA

SHOWTIME SPORTS® TO PRESENT LIVE COVERAGE OF

MAYWEATHER vs. McGREGOR

MEDIA DAYS AT FIGHTBOOKMMA ON THE SHOWTIME NETWORK

Thur, August 10, 2017 starting at 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT

LAS VEGAS (Fri, August 11, 2017)– Floyd Mayweather vs. Conor McGregor is a 12-round super welterweight matchup that pits the legendary boxer Mayweather against the all-time MMA great McGregor in an unprecedented event that takes place Saturday, August 26 at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas. The event telecast is produced and distributed by SHOWTIME PPV.

The unprecedented showdown will broadcast live to U.S cinemas on Saturday, August 26. For more information on tickets and which cinemas will show this mega event in your area you can go here.

FightBookMMA will have the Live Stream below of the SHOWTIME Sports coverage from Floyd Mayweather and Conor McGregor Media Days as the boxing legend and UFC superstar open their training camps in preparation for their August 26 SHOWTIME PPV® blockbuster from T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas.

To watch Thursdays – Floyd Mayweather Media Day video replay you can go here.

FRIDAY – Conor McGregor Media Day: 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT From UFC Performance Institute in Las Vegas





Tags

Sorry - Comments are closed