Want the latest News?

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive our news delivered to your inbox!

Join 29,043 other subscribers

Buy Tickets

Tagged: Robert Guerrero

FORMER WORLD CHAMPION ROBERT GUERRERO AND VETERAN TRAINER VIRGIL HUNTER SERVE AS FOX SPORTS ANALYSTS FOR PREMIER BOXING CHAMPIONS: ORTIZ VS. ALEXANDER Sean Grande Calls Fights, While Kate Abdo Hosts Broadcast Los Angeles – Today, FOX Sports announces former multiple-division world champion Robert Guerrero and longtime boxing trainer Virgil Hunter …

Argentina’s David Emanuel Peralta Shocks Former World Champion Robert Guerrero in Main Event Of Premier Boxing Champions on Spike Freddy Hernandez Defeats Alfredo Angulo and Terrell Gausha Scores Decision Over Steve Martinez Photo Crdit: Andy Samuelson — Premier Boxing Champions Anaheim, CA (August 28, 2016) Argentina’s David Emanuel “El Pirata” …

Robert Guerrero, David Emanuel Peralta, Alfredo Angulo, Freddy Hernandez, Terrell Gausha & Steve Martinez Final Press Conference Quotes & Photos Premier Boxing Champions on Spike This Saturday, August 27 from Honda Center in Anaheim, Calif. – 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT Photo Credit: From Andy Samuelson/Premier Boxing Champions ANAHEIM, CALIF. …

Former World Champion Robert Guerrero Takes On Argentina’s David Emanuel Peralta in Main Event Of Premier Boxing Champions on Spike Tripleheader Saturday, August 27 From Honda Center in Anaheim, Calif. (9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT) Also Featuring All-Action Fighter Alfredo Angulo Facing Tough Freddy Hernandez & 2012 U.S. Olympian Terrell …

LIVE FEED & WEB STREAM ON FIGHTBOOKMMA.COM OF PBC ON FOX OFFICIAL WEIGH-IN FEATURING DANNY GARCIA, ROBERT GUERRERO & MORE Friday, Jan. 22, 2016 Window opens at 3:15 p.m. ET/12:15 p.m. PT and closes at 4:15 p.m. ET/ 1:15 p.m. PT Footage Courtesy: Premier Boxing Champions Friday January 22, 2016— Saturday night’s …