. .

Tagged: SHOWDOWN

LOS ANGELES– Tickets for the showdown between WBC, WBA, Lineal and Ring Magazine Middleweight World Champion Canelo Alvarez (50-1-2, 34 KOs) and WBA Super Middleweight World Champion Rocky Fielding (27-1, 15 KOs) will go on sale this Wednesday, Oct. 17 at Noon ET/9:00 a.m. PT. The special 12-round super middleweight …

LAS VEGAS– Rising contender Ladarius Miller (16-1, 5 KOs) will face Dennis Galarza (16-3, 9 KOs) a 10-round lightweight match that headlines Premier Boxing Champions on Bounce Friday, August 3 from Sam’s Town in Las Vegas. The telecast begins at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT and features a 10-round welterweight …

COMBATE AMERICAS ANNOUNCES “COMBATE ESTRELLAS II” IN MONTERREY, MEXICO ON FRIDAY, APRIL 20 STAR-STUDDED EVENT HEADLINED BY MEXICO-U.S. SHOWDOWN AS ERIK “GOYITO” PEREZ AIMS FOR REVENGE IN BANTAMWEIGHT REMATCH WITH D.J. FUENTES PLUS: “COPA COMBATE” TOURNAMENT CHAMPION LEVY MARROQUIN FACES RIVAL ALEJANDRO “GALLITO” FLORES UNDEFEATED “SUPER MELY” MARTINEZ TAKES ON …

Want the latest News?

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive our news delivered to your inbox!

Join 25,123 other subscribers

Need graphics done? Contact AoD iiNSaNe. Click Below!