Titan FC 33 Results

March 20, 2015
The Aeroplex at Brookley
Mobile, Alabama


For the featherweight title:
Kurt Holobaugh def. Desmond Green via split decision (49-46, 47-48, 48-47)

For the heavyweight title:
Chase Gormley def. Jon Madsen by unanimous decision (48-47, 48-47, 49-46)

For the lightweight title:
Pat Healy def. Kurt Kinser by split deicision (47-48, 49-46, 49-46)

Andre Harrison def. Cody Bollinger by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)


For the bantamweight title:
Brett Johns def. Walel Watson by submission (rear-naked choke) in Round 2, 3:06

Anthony Gutierrez def. Austin Lyons by knockout (head kick and punches) in Round 3, 3:28

Belal Muhammad def. Keith Johnson byunanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Brian Davidson def. Estevan Payan by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)

Marcus Edwards def. Adam Nijem by technical submission (rear-naked choke) in Round 1, 1:20

Andy Uhrich def. Bobby Cooper by split decision (29-27, 29-28, 28-29)


Sorry - Comments are closed

FightBookMMA Merch Store