Titan FC 35 Results

Titan FC 35 Results:

Rick Hawn def. Pat Healy via unanimous decision to win the vacant lightweight title (48-47, 48-47, 48-47)

Andre Harrison def. Desmond Green via unanimous decision to keep the featherweight title (49-46, 49-46, 48-47)

Tim Elliott def. Felipe Efrain via submission to defend the flyweight title (guillotine choke) – Round 2, 2:30

Steven Siler def. Austin Springer via submission (guillotine choke) – Round 1, 1:04

Belal Muhammad def. Zane Kamaka via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Ricky Simon def. Alex Soto via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-26)

Jason Knight def. Musa Khamanaev via submission (triangle choke) – Round 2, 3:06

Jason Novelli def. E.J. Brooks via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Sid Bice def. Shaine Jaime via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Zak Bucia def. Rasul Shovkhalov via submission (rear-naked choke) – Round 2, 2:10

Pete Petties def. Ikaika Tampos via knockout (spinning back fist) – Round 1, 2:51

Nuyelo is dedicated to providing healthy supplements to athletes and those seeking to enhance a healthy lifestyle. We give the best tasting, most effective, and balanced nutritional supplements ever!
Click HERE to check out the online Store!!



Sorry - Comments are closed

Want the latest News?

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive our news delivered to your inbox!

Join 28,254 other subscribers