Want the latest News?

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive our news delivered to your inbox!

Join 29,207 other subscribers

Buy Tickets

UFC 185 Medical Suspensions

UFC 185 took place March 14 at the American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX.

We witnessed the crowning of two new UFC champions. Brazilian fighter Rafael dos Anjos defeated Anthony Pettis for the lightweight title. Polish fighter Joanna Jedrzejczyk won against Carla Esparza for the strawweight title. For the complete results of the event go here.

The Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation (TDLR) released the following suspensions.

UFC 185 Medical Suspensions:

Roger Narvaez: Suspended indefinitely

Josh Copeland: Suspended indefinitely

Ryan Benoit: Suspended indefinitely

Jake Lindsey: Suspended indefinitely

Larissa Pacheco: Suspended indefinitely

Sam Stout: Suspended until 5/14

Carla Esparza: Suspended until 4/14

Sergio Pettis: Suspended until 4/12

Anthony Pettis: Suspended until 4/04

Matt Brown: Suspended until 4/04

Rafael dos Anjos: Suspended until 3/30

Johny Hendricks: Suspended until 3/24

Alistair Overeem: Suspended until 3/24

Roy Nelson: Suspended until 3/24

Henry Cejudo: Suspended until 3/24

Chris Cariaso: Suspended until 3/24

Jared Rosholt: Suspended until 3/24

Joanna Jedrzejczyk: Suspended until 3/22

Ross Pearson: Suspended until 3/22

Elias Theodorou: Suspended until 3/22

Beneil Dariush: Suspended until 3/22

Daron Cruickshank: Suspended until 3/22

Joseph Duffy: Suspended until 3/22

Germaine de Randamie: Suspended until 3/22

Photo Credit/JoannaJedrzejczyk/Instagram 


Sorry - Comments are closed