UFC® 194: ALDO vs. McGREGOR MEDIA CONFERENCE CALL

UFC® 194: ALDO vs. McGREGOR

MEDIA CONFERENCE CALL

Wednesday, Dec. 2, 2015 – 2:00 p.m. PT/5:00 p.m. ET

Las Vegas In the most anticipated matchup in UFC® history, two kings battle for one throne, as inaugural UFC featherweight champion and pound-for-pound great Jose Aldo returns to face newly-crowned interim champion Conor McGregor in the main event of UFC 194®. Plus, undefeated middleweight champion Chris Weidman puts his spotless record on the line when he meets No. 1 contender Luke Rockhold in the co-main event. UFC 194®: ALDO vs. McGREGOR takes over the MGM Grand Garden Arena on Saturday, Dec. 12.

UFC®194: ALDO vs. McGREGOR will be available live on Pay-Per-View on Saturday, Dec. 12 at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT on UFC.TV, iN DEMAND, DirecTV, DISH Network, Vubiquity, and in Canada on BellTV, Shaw Communications, Sasktel, Rogers and Canal Indigo for a suggested retail price of $49.99 US/CAN for Standard Definition and $59.99 US/CAN for High-Definition.

In advance of these championship showdowns, UFC will host a media conference call with the main and co-main event stars on Wednesday, Dec. 2 at 2:00 p.m. PT/5:00 p.m. ET. Check out the UFC 194: Extended Preview by going here.

The following will be in attendance for the media conference call:

  • JOSE ALDO, UFC featherweight champion
  • CONOR McGREGOR, UFC interim featherweight champion
  • CHRIS WEIDMAN, UFC middleweight champion
  • LUKE ROCKHOLD, No. 1 UFC middleweight contender



Nuyelo is dedicated to providing healthy supplements to athletes and those seeking to enhance a healthy lifestyle. We give the best tasting, most effective, and balanced nutritional supplements ever!
Click HERE to check out the online Store!!

logonuyelo

Tags

Sorry - Comments are closed

Bodybuilding.com Exclusive Brands 160 x 600