UFC 218: Holloway vs Aldo 2 Media Conference Call Live on FightBookMMA at 2 p.m. PT

Las Vegas (Tue, November 21, 2017)– Max Holloway and Jose Aldo will find themselves going toe-to-toe once more when the Octagon® returns to Detroit after a 21-year absence for UFC 218: HOLLOWAY vs ALDO 2. The Motor City will host a highly anticipated main event when No. 1 ranked and one of the all-time greats Aldo looks to avenge his title loss against the champion Holloway.

UFC will host a media conference call with the two main event athletes competing for the featherweight championship today Tuesday, Nov. 21 at 2 p.m. PT/5 p.m. ET. FightBookMMA will have the Live Stream below.

UFC® 218: HOLLOWAY vs ALDO 2 will be available live on Pay-Per-View on Saturday, December 2 at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT on UFC.TV, iN DEMAND, DirecTV, DISH Network, Vubiquity, and in Canada on BellTV, Rogers, Shaw Communications, Sasktel, and Canal Indigo for a suggested retail price of $49.99 US/CAN for Standard Definition and $59.99 US/CAN for High-Definition.

SCHEDULED TO ATTEND THE CALL:

MAX HOLLOWAY, UFC featherweight champion
JOSE ALDO, No. 1 featherweight contender




Tags

Sorry - Comments are closed