UFC Fight Night 108: Cub Swanson vs. Artem Lobov Weigh-in Results

NASHVILLE – UFC® returns to Nashville on Saturday, April 22, as No. 4-ranked featherweight Cub Swanson takes on hard-hitting Artem Lobov in the main event of UFC FIGHT NIGHT®: SWANSON vs. LOBOV. The event will air live on FS1 at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT while the televised prelims will air on FS1 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT while the early prelims on UFC FIGHT PASS® at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT.

Today’s early and official UFC Fight Night 108 fighter weigh-ins will take place at Bridgestone Arena in Nashville starting at 10 a.m. ET (7 a.m. PT). No ceremonial weigh-ins are scheduled for later today.

In the main event, Cub Swanson is back in the Octagon® for the first time since his victory over Dooho Choi back in December. Artem Lobov, a teammate of lightweight champion Conor McGregor, will be headlining his first UFC event, he’s coming in with a two-fight win streak. In the co-main event, No. 14-ranked lightweight Al Iaquinta returns for the first time since April 2015 to take on Diego Sanchez a fan-favorite since his days on the first season of The Ultimate Fighter®. Also on the main card is Tennessee’s own Ovince Saint Preux as he will go against Marcos Rogerio de Lima, John Dodson will be facing Eddie Wineland, Joe Lauzon will be taking on Stevie Ray and to start the main card Jake Ellenberger will face Mike Perry.

UFC Fight Night 108 Weigh-in Results:

MAIN CARD
(FS1, 10 p.m. ET)

Artem Lobov (145) vs. Cub Swanson (145)
Al Iaquinta (154.5) vs. Diego Sanchez (155.5)
Marcos Rogerio de Lima (210)* vs. Ovince Saint Preux (206)
John Dodson (135) vs. Eddie Wineland (135)
Joe Lauzon (155.5) vs. Stevie Ray (156)
Jake Ellenberger (170.5) vs. Mike Perry (170)

PRELIMINARY CARD #2
(FS2, 8 p.m. ET)

Sam Alvey (184) vs. Thales Leites (186)
Brandon Moreno (125) vs. Dustin Ortiz (124.5)
Scott Holtzman (156) vs. Michael McBride (155.5)
Jessica Penne (116) vs. Danielle Taylor (115)

PRELIMINARY CARD #1
(UFC Fight Pass, 6:30 p.m. ET)

Cindy Dandois (135) vs. Alexis Davis (134.5)
Bryan Barberena (170) vs. Joe Proctor (170)
Hector Sandoval (125.5) vs. Matt Schnell (126)


Show your support and head out to our Online Store. We have hats, sweaters, woman’s tank tops, hoodies, cups. Head out to the store by GOING HERE. Help us sponsor fighters by joining the #FightBookMMANation. Want to learn more on how WE can help these fighters get sponsored so they can pay for Travel, Hotel, Gym Time, etc.? Than GO HERE!

Want to watch more Combat Sports Events? Then you need to download FITE. It’s the app that let’s you enjoy MMA, professional wrestling, boxing, Muay Thai and traditional martial arts right on the screen of your TV – when you want to and where you want to. Check them out by GOING HERE.

Check out StrongBoard Balance they are a health and wellness company which they make the best balance board and fitness products on the planet. Use Coupon Code: FIGHTBOOK for FREE SHIPPING anywhere in the US by GOING HERE.

Follow FightBookMMA’s CEO/Founder/President/Owner
Roberto Villa

@fightbookmma
www.fightbookmma.com




Tags

0 thoughts on “UFC Fight Night 108: Cub Swanson vs. Artem Lobov Weigh-in Results”

What are your thoughts on this Topic?

Watch LIVE Events!!