UFC Fight Night 120 Poirier Vs. Pettis Official Results, Bonuses And Reebok Sponsorship Payout

NORFOLK (Sun, November 12, 2017)– UFC Fight Night 120 took place at Ted Constant Convocation Center in Norfolk, Va. The main card and prelims aired on FS1 while the early prelims on UFC Fight Pass.

An announced attendance of 8,442, producing a live gate of $642,070. UFC officials announced the figures after the event.

UFC officials also announced the winners of the bonuses at the post fight press conference. Poirier and Pettis were each awarded “Fight of the Night” honors while Matt Brown and Rapahel Assuncao earned “Performance of the Night” awards. Each fighter earned an extra $50k for their performances.

Fighters took home their UFC Reebok Sponsorship Payout totaling $245,000. Seven fighters on the card earned a maximum non-title payout of $20k.

Under the sponsorship deal with Reebok, here are the program’s payout tiers: 1-5 bouts receive $2,500, 6-10 bouts get $5,000, 11-15 bouts earn $10,000, 16-20 bouts pocket $15,000, 21 bouts and more get $20,000. Champions earn $40,000 while title challengers get $30,000. UFC fighters will also receive payments amounting to 20-30 percent of any UFC merchandise sold that bears their likeness, according to officials.

UFC Fight Night 120 Reebok Sponsorship Payout:

Dustin Poirier: $20,000
def. Anthony Pettis: $15,000

Matt Brown: $20,000
def. Diego Sanchez: $20,000

Andrei Arlovski: $20,000
def. Junior Albini: $2,500

Cezar Ferreira: $10,000
def. Nate Marquardt: $20,000

Raphael Assuncao: $15,000
def. Matthew Lopez: $2,500

Clay Guida: $20,000
def. Joe Lauzon: $20,000

Marlon Moraes: $2,500
def. John Dodson: $10,000

Tatiana Suarez: $2,500
def. Viviane Pereira: $2,500

Sage Northcutt: $5,000
def. Michel Quinones: $2,500

Nina Ansaroff: $2,500
def. Angela Hill: $5,000

Sean Strickland: $5,000
def. Court McGee: $10,000

Jake Collier: $5,000
def. Marcel Fortuna: $2,500

Karl Roberson: $2,500
def. Darren Stewart: $2,500

UFC Fight Night 120 Official Results:

Dustin Poirier def. Anthony Pettis
TKO (submission due to injury) in Round 3, 2:08

Matt Brown def. Diego Sanchez via knockout (elbow) in Round 1, 3:44

Andrei Arlovski def. Junior Albini via unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27 and 30-27)

Cezar Ferreira def. Nate Marquardt via split decision (28-29, 29-28, 29-28)

Raphael Assuncao def. Matthew Lopez via knockout (punch) in Round 3, 1:50

Clay Guida def. Joe Lauzon via TKO (strikes) in Round 1, 1:07

Marlon Moraes def. John Dodson by split decision (30-27, 27-30, 30-27)

Tatiana Suarez def. Viviane Pereira via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-26)

Sage Northcutt def. Michel Quinones via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Nina Ansaroff def. Angela Hill via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Sean Strickland def. Court McGee via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)

Jake Collier def. Marcel Fortuna via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)