UFC Fight Night 121 Official Results, Bonuses And Reebok Sponsorship Payout

Sydney, Australia (Sun, November 19, 2017)– UFC Fight Night 121 took place Sunday but the event aired live on Saturday in North America due to the time difference at Qudos Bank Arena in Sydney. The main card aired on FS1 while the early prelims on UFC Fight Pass.

In the main event, Fabricio Werdum took on Marcin Tybura and went all five rounds and took the unanimous decision win with a pair of 50-45s and a 49-46 from the judges. In the co-main event, short-notice Jessica-Rose Clark went all three rounds against Bec Rawlings defeating her with a split-decision win.

UFC Fight Night 121 event drew an announced attendance of 10,021. No live gate total was announced. UFC officials announced the tallies following the event.

UFC officials also announced the winners of the bonuses. Tai Tuivasa, Nik Lentz, and Damien Brown each earned an extra $50k fight-night bonuses. Tuivasa and Lentz picked up “Performance of the Night” awards while Brown earned “Fight of the Night” honors.

Fighters from the event took home their UFC Reebok Sponsorship Payout totaling $122,500. Three fighters led with the way with $15,000 payouts which include Fabricio Werdum, Tim Means and Nik Lentz.

UFC Fight Night 121 Reebok Sponsorship Payout:

Fabricio Werdum: $15,000
def. Marcin Tybura: $2,500

Jessica-Rose Clark: $2,500
def. Bec Rawlings: $5,000

Belal Muhammad: $5,000
def. Tim Means: $15,000

Jake Matthews: $5,000
def. Bojan Velickovic: $5,000

Elias Theodorou: $5,000
def. Daniel Kelly: $5,000

Alex Volkanovski: $2,500
def. Shane Young: $2,500

Ryan Benoit: $5,000
def. Ashkan Mokhtarian: $2,500

Nik Lentz: $15,000
def. Will Brooks: $2,500

Tai Tuivasa: $2,500
def. Rashad Coulter: $2,500

Frank Camacho: $2,500
def. Damien Brown: $2,500

Nadia Kassem: $2,500
def. Alex Chambers: $2,500

Eric Shelton: $2,500
def. Jenel Lausa: $2,500

Adam Wieczorek: $2,500
def. Anthony Hamilton: $5,000

UFC Fight Night 121 Resutls:

Fabricio Werdum def. Marcin Tybura via unanimous decision (50-45, 50-45, 49-46)

Jessica-Rose Clark def. Bec Rawlings via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Belal Muhammad def. Tim Means via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Jake Matthews def. Bojan Velickovic via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Elias Theodorou def. Daniel Kelly via unanimous decision (30-28, 30-27, 30-26)

Alex Volkanovski def. Shane Young via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-26, 30-26)

Ryan Benoit def. Ashkan Mokhtarian via knockout (head kick) in Round 3, 2:38

Nik Lentz def. Will Brooks via submission (guillotine choke) in Round 2, 2:05

Tai Tuivasa def. Rashad Coulter via knockout (knee) in Round 1, 4:35

Frank Camacho def. Damien Brown via split decision (28-29, 30-27, 29-28)

Nadia Kassem def. Alex Chambers via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-27, 29-27)

Eric Shelton def. Jenel Lausa via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-26, 30-25)

Adam Wieczorek def. Anthony Hamilton via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)