UFC Fight Night 57 Weigh-In Video and Results

Watch the official weigh-in for UFC Fight Night here on Fightbookmma.com:

Edgar vs. Swanson, live Friday, November 21 at 5pm/2pm ETPT.

The UFC Fight Night 57 Weigh-In Results:

Main card

(FOX Sports 1 at 10 p.m. ET)

Frankie Edgar (145) vs. Cub Swanson (145.8)

Bobby Green (154) vs. Edson Barboza (155)

Brad Pickett (126) vs. Chico Camus (125)

Jared Rosholt (240) vs. Oleksiy Oliynyk (235)

Joseph Benavidez (125.6) vs. Dustin Ortiz (125.6)

Isaac Vallie-Flagg (156) vs. Matt Wiman (155.4)

PRELIMINARY CARD 2

(FOX Sports 1 – 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET)

Josh Copeland (246) vs. Ruslan Magomedov (264)

Roger Narvaez (185.4) vs. Luke Barnatt (185.4) 

James Vick (155.8) vs Nick Hein (154.2) 

Yves Edwards (154.6) vs. Akbarh Arreola (155.6) 

PRELIMINARY CARD 1

(UFC Fight Pass 4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET)

Paige VanZant (114.6) vs. Kailin Curran (115.6)

Juan Puig (145.6) vs. Dooho Choi (145.8)

Tags

Sorry - Comments are closed

Shop for UFC gear at UFCStore.com