UFC Fight Night 66 Weigh-In Video (REPLAY) And Results

limu_learn_more_banner

Friday May 15th, 2015– UFC Fight Night 66 weigh-ins took place this morning at 7 a.m. ET, and the video replay is below. This morning, all 24 fighters stepped on the scale for Saturday’s event.

This will be the first event that the organization has hosted in the Philippines. It will take place in the metropolitan region of Manila.

The headliners for UFC Fight Night 66 will be a featherweight bout between former UFC Lightweight champion Frankie Edgar and former WEC Featherweight champion Urijah Faber.

UFC Fight Night will be held tomorrow May 16, 2015, at SM Mall of Asia Arena
Pasay, Philippines. The first preliminary card will be on UFC Fight Pass at 7 a.m. ET/6 a.m CT. The second preliminary card will be shown on FOX Sports 1, 8 a.m/7 a.m CT. The main event will be shown on FOX Sports 1, 10 a.m. ET/9 a.m CT.

Check out the weigh-in video replay below including the weigh-in results.

MAIN CARD
(FOX Sports 1, 10 a.m. ET)

Frankie Edgar (146) vs. Urijah Faber (146)

Gegard Mousasi (185) vs. Costas Philippou (186)

Luke Barnatt (185) vs. Mark Munoz (186)

Hyun Gyu Lim (171) vs. Neil Magny (171)

Yui Chul Nam (146) vs. Phillipe Nover (145)

Mark Eddiva (145) vs. Levan Makashvili (145)

PRELIMINARY CARD
(FOX Sports 1, 8 a.m. ET)

Tae Hyun Bang (156) vs. Jon Tuck (156)

Kajan Johnson (155) vs. Lipeng Zhang (155)

Li Jingliang (171) vs. Dhiego Lima (170)

Ning Guangyou (135) vs. Royston Wee (137)*

PRELIMINARY CARD
(UFC Fight Pass, 7 a.m. ET)

Jon Delos Reyes (125) vs. Roldan Sangcha-an (126)

Nolan Ticman (126) vs. Zhuikui Yao (125)

* – Missed weight; fined 20 percent of purse

Tags

Sorry - Comments are closed