UFC Fight Night 69 Berlin: Official Weigh-In And Results

limu_learn_more_banner
Monday June 15, 2015– UFC Fight Night 69 fighter weigh-ins will take place at O2 World Berlin in Germany’s capital city. The first fighter is on the scale at 10 a.m. ET on Friday (7 a.m. PT, 4 p.m. CEST local time), which will be streaming live on FightBookMMA.com below including the weigh-in results.
As always the weigh-ins are free and open to the public. The event will open its Doors to the UFC Fight Club members at 2 p.m. local time in Berlin, and for the general public at 2:15 p.m.
In the main event, women’s strawweight champion Joanna Jedrzejczyk (9-0 MMA, 2-0 UFC) will be defending her title for the first time when she faces Jessica Penne (12-3 MMA, 1-0 UFC). The first fighter is on the scale at 10 a.m. ET on Friday (7 a.m. PT, 4 p.m. CEST local time).
Fight Night Berlin: Official Weigh-In
MAIN CARD
(UFC Fight Pass, 3 p.m. ET)
For the strawweight title:
Champ Joanna Jedrzejczyk (114) vs. Jessica Penne (114)
Tatsuya Kawajiri (146) vs. Dennis Siver (145)
Steven Kennedy (170) vs. Peter Sobotta (171)
Nick Hein (155) vs. Lukasz Sajewski (155)
PRELIMINARY CARD
(UFC Fight Pass, noon ET)
Makwan Amirkhani (145) vs. Masio Fullen (145)
Alan Patrick (154) vs. Mairbek Taisumov (155)
Arnold Allen (144) vs. Alan Omer (146)
Niklas Backstrom (145) vs. Noad Lahat (145)
Scott Askham (185) vs. Antonio dos Santos Jr. (185)
Piotr Hallmann (154) vs. Magomed Mustafaev (155)
Taylor Lapilus (135) vs. Yuta Sasaki (135)

Tags

Sorry - Comments are closed

FightBookMMA Gear