.

UFC Fight Night Boston: Official Live Weigh-in Video and Results


FightBookMMA Merchandise.

Need gear for the outdoor living or adventure? Go here. 

FightBookMMA Amazon Store.

FightBookMMA Box Office for all your Combat Sporting Events and Concerts.

Watch Live Fights on FightBookMMA via iPPV on FITE TV.


Saturday January 16, 2016— FIGHT NIGHT®: DILLASHAW vs. CRUZ takes place Sunday, January 17 from TD Garden. The event will air live on FS1 at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT on Sunday, January 17, with the prelims kicking off the evening on FS1 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT and on UFC FIGHT PASS® at 6:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. PT.

Watch the Fight Night: Dillashaw vs. Cruz official weigh-in live from the Wang Theatre in Boston today Saturday, Jan. 16 at 4pm/1pm ETPT.

UFC Fight Night Boston: Official Weigh-ins:

MAIN CARD (FOX Sports 1, 10 p.m. ET)

  • Champ T.J. Dillashaw (135) vs. Dominick Cruz (135) – for bantamweight title
  • Eddie Alvarez (155.5) vs. Anthony Pettis (155.5)
  • Travis Browne (238) vs. Matt Mitrione (249)
  • Ross Pearson (155) vs. Francisco Trinaldo (155.5)

PRELIMINARY CARD (FOX Sports 1, 8 p.m. ET)

  • Patrick Cote (171) vs. Ben Saunders (170)
  • Medhi Baghdad (156) vs. Chris Wade (155.5)
  • Tim Boetsch (206) vs. Ed Herman (204.5)
  • Maximo Blanco (146) vs. Luke Sanders (145.5)

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC Fight Pass, 6 p.m. ET)

  • Daron Cruickshank (155) vs. Paul Felder (155.5)
  • Ilir Latifi (205) vs. Sean O’Connell (205.5)
  • Kyle Bochniak (145) vs. Charles Rosa (145.5)
  • Rob Font (135) vs. Joey Gomez (135)
  • Francimar Barroso (205) vs. Elvis Mutapcic (201)

LIKE WHAT YOU READ? COMMENT BELOW.

WANT TO HELP SPONSOR A FIGHTER? CLICK HERE.



Nuyelo is dedicated to providing healthy supplements to athletes and those seeking to enhance a healthy lifestyle. We give the best tasting, most effective, and balanced nutritional supplements ever!
Click HERE to check out the online Store!!

logonuyelo

Tags

Sorry - Comments are closed

Want the latest News?

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive our news delivered to your inbox!

Join 25,039 other subscribers

Need graphics done? Contact AoD iiNSaNe. Click Below!