UFC Fight Night: Holm vs Shevchenko and UFC 201: Lawler vs Woodley Media Call Replay

Las Vegas – Two major UFC events still remain in July starting with UFC Fight Night®: HOLM vs. SHEVCHENKO on Saturday, July 23 and UFC® 201: LAWLER vs. WOODLEY one week later on Saturday, July 30.

In advance of these two events, UFC hosted a media conference call with the main event stars which took place on Monday, July 18, 2016.
The following attended the conference call:

  • HOLLY HOLM, No. 2 UFC bantamweight contender
  • VALENTINA SHEVCHENKO, No. 7 UFC bantamweight contender
  • ROBBIE LAWLER, UFC welterweight champion
  • TYRON WOODLEY, No. 4 UFC welterweight contender

For more information or current fight news, visit www.ufc.com. All bouts live and subject to change.

UFC® 201: LAWLER vs. WOODLEY will be available live on Pay-Per-View on Saturday, July 30 at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT on UFC.TV, iN DEMAND, DirecTV, DISH Network, Vubiquity, and in Canada on BellTV, Rogers, Shaw Communications, Sasktel, and Canal Indigo for a suggested retail price of $49.99 US/CAN for Standard Definition and $59.99 US/CAN for High-Definition.

UFC FIGHT NIGHT®: HOLM vs. SHEVCHENKO will air live on FOX at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on Saturday, July 23, with the prelims kicking off the evening on FOX at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT.

UFC Fight Night: Holm vs Shevchenko and UFC 201: Lawler vs Woodley Media Call:


LIKE WHAT YOU READ? COMMENT BELOW.
WANT TO HELP SPONSOR A FIGHTER? CLICK HERE.



Nuyelo is dedicated to providing healthy supplements to athletes and those seeking to enhance a healthy lifestyle. We give the best tasting, most effective, and balanced nutritional supplements ever!
Click HERE to check out the online Store!!

logonuyelo

Tags

Sorry - Comments are closed

Bodybuilding.com Exclusive Brands 160 x 600