UFC FIGHT NIGHT®: NAMAJUNAS vs. VanZANT and THE ULTIMATE FIGHTER® FINALE: TEAM McGREGOR vs. TEAM FABER Media Conference Call

UFC FIGHT NIGHT®: NAMAJUNAS vs. VanZANT

THE ULTIMATE FIGHTER® FINALE: TEAM McGREGOR vs. TEAM FABER

MEDIA CONFERENCE CALL

Monday, Nov. 30, 2015 – 1 p.m. PT/4 p.m. ET

Las Vegas – Back-to-back events at The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas set the stage for a blockbuster UFC weekend. An unprecedented three-event fight week featuring some of the sport’s biggest stars begins Thursday, December 10 as No. 3 strawweight contender Rose Namajunas battles No. 7 Paige VanZant at UFC FIGHT NIGHT®. The following night, No. 2 featherweight contender Frankie Edgar takes on No. 3 Chad Mendes in the marquee bout of The Ultimate Fighter® Finale: Team McGregor vs. Team Faber.

In advance of these two events, UFC will host a media conference call with the headliners on Monday, Nov. 30 at 1 p.m. PT/4 p.m. ET.

UFC FIGHT NIGHT®: NAMAJUNAS vs. VanZANT will air live on UFC FIGHT PASS®, a digital subscription service with exclusive live events, thousands of fights on-demand and original content beginning at 7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT with the main card airing at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT.

THE ULTIMATE FIGHTER® FINALE: TEAM McGREGOR vs. TEAM FABER airs live on FOX Sports 1 at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT on Friday, December 11, with the prelims kicking off the evening on FOX Sports 1 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.

The following will be attending the Media Confidence Call:

  • FRANKIE EDGAR, No. 2 UFC featherweight contender
  • CHAD MENDES, No. 3 UFC featherweight contender
  • ROSE NAMAJUNAS, No. 3 UFC women’s strawweight contender
  • PAIGE VanZANT, No. 7 UFC women’s strawweight contender

UFC Fight Night Las Vegas and The Ultimate Fighter Finale Media Conference Call:


Nuyelo is dedicated to providing healthy supplements to athletes and those seeking to enhance a healthy lifestyle. We give the best tasting, most effective, and balanced nutritional supplements ever!
Click HERE to check out the online Store!!

logonuyelo

 


Join our Monthly Membership so you can have a chance to win PRIZES by going here.

**All proceeds will help us sponsor fighters**


Help us keep the lights on


https://sinisterlabs.co/

Tags

Sorry - Comments are closed

Help us keep the lights on